Site-wide links

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Academic Senate

Eisenhart Outstanding Teaching Awards Committee



The Eisenhart Awards for Outstanding Teaching Commitee will be formed the latter
part of the Fall Semester, AY2014, with meetings scheduled early Spring through
mid Spring Semester.

The Committee members will be:

Jayanti Venkataraman, Eisenhart Coordinator
Provost Jeremy Haefner
Michael Laver, Chair of the Academic Senate
Neil Hair, Provost Appointee
TBD- one more Provost Appointee
Edith Hemaspaandra, AS Appointee
Hossein Shahmohamad, AS Appointee
TBD - One SG student appointee