Site-wide links

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

www.rit.edu

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Academic Senate

Eisenhart Nomination Committees
AY 2013-14

 

NOTE: Student Members per group, one from each college represented in that group need to be selected from among the committee members (one from each college) by Fall 2013. Group 1 will have three student representatives as CHST is the additional college that has representation on Eisenhart.

GROUP 1 (CLA/KGCOE/CHST/AS Appointee/Three Student Members)
CLA
Brian Barry, Co-Chair bpbgss@rit.edu 2013-2014
Judy Porter, Co-Chair jlbgcj@rit.edu 2013-2015
KGCOE
Jim Moon jemeee@rit.edu 2012-2014
Benjamin Varela bxveme@rit.edu 2013-2015
CHST
Cara Calvelli cara.calvelli@rit.edu 2013-2015
Appointee from the Academic Senate
James Vallino j.vallino@se.rit.edu 2013-2015
Student Representatives
Emilie Liddle (CHST) eal3878@rit.edu 2013-2014
Aaron Pentheny (CLA) arp1829@rit.edu 2013-2014
Jason Lowden (KGCOE) jml1554@mail.rit.edu 2013-2014
 
GROUP 2 (COS/GCCIS/AS Appointee/Two Student Members)
COS
Bernie Brooks, Co-Chair bpbsma@rit.edu 2012-2014
Larry Buckley ljbsbi@rit.edu 2013-2015
GCCIS
Dan Bogaard, Chair dsbics@rit.edu 2012-2014
Fereydoun Kazemian fxk@cs.rit.edu 2013-2014
Appointee from the Academic Senate
Neil Hair nhair@saunders.rit.edu 2012-2014
Student Representatives
Nicolas Joerger (GCCIS) naj1392@rit.edu 2013-2014
Matt Howell (COS) mch5454@rit.edu 2013-2014
 
GROUP 3 (CIAS/NTID/GIS/AS Appointee/Two Student Members)
CIAS
Michael Amy, Chair mjafaa@rit.edu 2013-2014
Frank Cost frank.cost@rit.edu 2013-2015
NTID
Julie Cammeron jjcnla@rit.edu 2012-2014
Jess Cuculick, Co-Chair jalnap@rit.edu 2013-2015
Appointee from the Academic Senate
Vinny Gupta skgeme@rit.edu 2013-2014
Student Representatives
Keith Banks (NTID) kqb8061@rit.edu 2013-2014
Danielle Smith (CIAS) dss4201@rit.edu 2013-2014
 
GROUP 4 (CAST/SCB/AS Appointee/Two Student Members)
CAST
Changfeng Ge, Co-chair cfgmet@rit.edu 2013-2014
Linda Underhill lmuism@rit.edu 2013-2015
SCB
Erhan Mergen emergen@saunders.rit.edu 2012-2014
Ashok Robin, Chair arobin@cob.rit.edu 2013-2014
Appointee from the Academic Senate
Steve Zilora sjzics@rit.edu 2013-2015
Student Representatives
Christian Fortuna (CAST) caf7949@rit.edu 2013-2014
Jesus Guzmar (SCB) jag9877@rit.edu 2013-2014