Site-wide links

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Academic Senate

Eisenhart Nomination Committees
AY 2015-16


NOTE: Student Members per group, one from each college represented in that group need to be selected from among the committee members (one from each college) by Fall 2015. Group 1 will have three student representatives as CHST is the additional college that has representation on Eisenhart.

GROUP 1 (KGCOE/SCB/CHST/One AS Appointee/Three Student Members)
Michael Jackson, x5-2828, Co-Chair 2015-2017
Benjamin Varela, x5-4737, Co-Chair 2015-2016
Steven Gold, x5-2318 2015-2017
Erhan Mergen, x5-6143 2014-2016
Cara Calvelli, x5-7486 2015-2017
Appointee from the Academic Senate
Hany Ghoneim(KGCOE), x5-6414 2015-2017
Student Representatives
Alison Schermerhorn, SCB AY2015
Allison Unger, CHST AY2015
GROUP 2 (GCCIS/NTID/One AS Appointee/Two Student Members)
Ivona Bezakova, x5-4526, Chair 2014-2016
Fereydoun Kazemian, x5-2622 2015-2017
Christopher Kurz,286-4611 vp caknspo@rit.ed 2015-2017
Karen Tobin, x5-7674, Co-Chair 2014-2016
Appointee from the Academic Senate
Catherine Beaton, x5-4874 2015-2016
Student Representatives
Connor Adsit, GCCIS AY2015
Mark Gjestvang, NTID AY2015
GROUP 3 (CIAS/COS/One AS Appointee/Two Student Members)
[Will include GIS nominees]
Ricardo Figueroa, x5-2745 2015-2017
Susan Lakin, x5-2746 2014-2016
Tina Goudreau, x5-2634, Chair 2014-2016
Darren Narayan, x5-2514 2015-2017
Appointee from the Academic Senate
Jim Moon, x5-7927 2015-2016
Student Representatives
Nnamdi Akporji, COS AY2015
Kyra Krenitsky, CIAS AY2015
GROUP 4 (CAST/CLA/One AS Appointee/Two Student Members)
[Will include CMS nominees]
Richard Cliver, x5-2693, Co-Chair 2015-2017
Changfeng Ge, x5-5391 2015-2016
Bridget Gleeson, x5-4408, Chair 2014-2016
Tony Smith, x5-4408 2015-2017
Appointee from the Academic Senate
Steve Zilora, x5-7643 2015-2016
Student Representatives
Michael Barnard, CLA AY2015
Kuanju (Jerry) Chen, CAST AY2015