Site-wide links

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.


RIT Faculty Grievance Committee (3-year term)

Policy E24.0 - Faculty Grievance Procedure

Name Email ID Term
Jack Beck (CIAS), Associate Professor 2013-2016
Steve Diehl (CIAS), Associate Professor (Acting Chair) 2012-2015
Tom Policano (NTID), Full Professor 2013-2016
Hossein Shahmohamad (COS), Full Professor Spring 2014 - June 30, 2014
Hiroko Yamashita (CLA), Full Professor 2013-2016
Ed Mineck (NTID), Full Professor
(Completing P. Tymann's final year on the committee) 2013-2014
Liz Lawley (GCCIS), Full Professor 2012-2015
P. Venkataraman (COE), Associate Professor 2011-2014