Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mandate from Policy B2.0:

The Academic Affairs Committee shall be the educational policy committee of the Senate and shall formulate and review all matters related to educational policies and procedures, with the exception of policies that are in the purview of the ICC and Graduate Council. The committee shall also serve as liaison with appropriate administrators and administrative bodies of the university. The Academic Affairs Committee shall consist of the following: one faculty member per college, each to be elected by his or her collegial faculty; three members at large elected by the Academic Senate; and the provost or his or her delegate (ex officio, voting). 

AY2017 AAC Charges: