Site-wide links

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Academic Senate

Committee on Academic Support and Student Affairs


Shirley Bower (Provost's Delegate) Open
Juan Cockburn (KGCOE) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Hamad Ghazle (CHST) 2013-2015 (2nd Term)
Glen Hintz (CIAS) 2014-2016 (2nd Term)
Andre Hudson (COS) 2014-2016 (1st Term)
Alan Raisanen (CAST) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Lindsay Schenkel (CLA) 2013-2015 (2nd Term)
Zhi Tang (SCB) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Linwei Wang (GCCIS) 2014-2016 (1st Term)
Shaun Foster (CIAS, At Large) 2013-2015 (1st Term)
Robert Stevens (KGCOE, At Large) 2014-2016 (1st Term)

Need one more at large person to complete A. Mondragonís term AY2014

Four students representatives which includes the SG President

VP for Student Affairs or his or her delegate (ex officio, voting)

The Provost or his delegate (ex officio, voting)