Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

A faculty representative from each college (from each of the College Curriculum Committees) elected by his or her collegial faculty; one at large representative elected by the Senate; one representative from the academic deans; the Chief Academic Officer or his or her delegate (ex officio, voting); and the Director of Student Learning Outcomes and Assessment (ex officio, non-voting).


Carl Lutzer, Convener
Bob Barbato (SCB) Fall 2016-Spring 2018  [Completing H. Zhang’s 1st term]
Charles Border (GCCIS) Fall 2015-Spring 2018 (1st Term)
Elizabeth Hane (Faculty Associate, Gen Ed under Provost’s Office), Provost Designate Open
Dawn Hollenbeck (ICC Chair) Ex Officio, non-voting
William P. Johnson (CAST) Fall 2014-Spring 2017 (1st Term)
David Lawrence (NTID) Fall 2016-Spring 2019 [1st Term]
Matt Marshall (KGCOE) Fall 2014 – Spring 2017 [1st Term]
Bill Middleton (CLA) Fall 2015-Spring 2018 [1st Term]
Heidi Nickisher (CIAS) Fall 2016 – Spring 2019 [2nd Term] 
Helen Timberlake (COS) Fall 2016-Spring 2019 [1st Term]
Anne Wahl, Director, Student Learning Outcomes & Assessment Open
Kristen Waterstram-Rich (CHST) Spring 2016 – Fall 2019 [2nd Term]  
Jamie Winebrake (CLA Dean) Open
George Zion (CAST) - At Large AS Appointee Fall 2016-Spring 2019 [1st Term]