Site-wide links

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Academic Senate

Long Range Planning and Environment Committee


Amanda Bao (CAST) 2015-2017 (1st Term)
Robert Boehner (SCB) 2015-2017 (1st Term)
David Borkholder (KGCOE) 2015-2017 (2nd Term)
Roger Chen (GIS) 2015-2017 (1st Term)
Adrienne Decker (GCCIS) 2015-2017 (1st Term)
Austin Gehret (NTID) 2014-2016 (2nd Term) 
Karl Korfmacher (COS), Chair 2014-2016 (1st Term)
Bruce Meader (CIAS) 2015-2017 (2nd Term)
Pat Newcomb (CHST) 2015-2017 (Extended Term)
Tracy Worrell (CLA) 2014-2016 (1st Term)
Lisa Greenwood (CAST, At Large) 2015-2017 (1st Term)
Peter Kiwitt (CIAS, At Large) 2015-2017 (1st Term)
Bo Yuan (GCCIS, At Large) 2014-2016 (1st Term)
Enid Cardinal (Sr. Sustainability Advisor) Open Term