Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Note: Initially this committee will consist of the most recent past chair of Academic Senate and all the AS IC Members. From among this list, four faculty will be decided upon to serve on this committee for AY2016 to secure at large member for committees, to secure members if needed on the Grievance Committee and to craft in the spring a slate for the Executive Committee elections.  Term is one year for this committee.

AS Nominations Committee for Spring 2017

1.   Marcin Lukowiak (KGCOE)

2.   Vince Serravallo (COLA)

3.    Brian Trager (NTID)

4.    Hossein Shahmohamad (COS and most recent AS Chair)

5.    George Zion (CAST)

6.    Larry Buckley (COS) - Has been appointed the alternate for this committee

       should one of the members serving be nominated to serve on the AS Executive