Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Advisors Council Meeting Dates

SPRING (2145)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015    9:00-10AM: Center for Campus Life - Bamboo Room (2610/2650)
SUMMER (2148)
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 8:30-10AM: Gleason Hall (Building 09) - Xerox Auditorium (2580)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 9:00-10AM: Center for Campus Life - Bamboo Room (2610/2650)
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 9:00-10AM: Gleason Hall (Building 09) - Xerox Auditorium (2580)

2015-2016 ACADEMIC YEAR

FALL (2151)
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 9:00-10AM: Center for Campus Life - Bamboo Room (2610/2650)
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 9:00-10AM: Center for Campus Life - Bamboo Room (2610/2650)
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 9:00-10AM: Center for Campus Life - Bamboo Room (2610/2650)
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 9:00-10AM: Center for Campus Life - Bamboo Room (2610/2650)
INTERSESSION (2153)
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 8:30-10AM: Center for Campus Life - Bamboo Room (2610/2650)
SPRING (2155)
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 9:00-10AM: Center for Campus Life - Bamboo Room (2610/2650)
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 9:00-10AM: Center for Campus Life - Bamboo Room (2610/2650)
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 9:00-10AM: Center for Campus Life - Bamboo Room (2610/2650)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 9:00-10AM: Center for Campus Life - Bamboo Room (2610/2650)