Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Advisors' Council Meeting Dates

2018-2019 ACADEMIC YEAR

FALL (2181)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:00-10AM: Campus Center - Bamboo Rooms (2610/2650)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 9:00-10AM: Campus Center - Bamboo Rooms (2610/2650)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 9:00-10AM: Campus Center - Bamboo Rooms (2610/2650)
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 9:00-10AM: Campus Center - Bamboo Rooms (2610/2650)
JANUARY
Tuesday, January 8, 2019         8:30-10AM: Campus Center - Bamboo Rooms (2610/2650)
SPRING (2185)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019   9:00-10AM: Campus Center - Bamboo Rooms (2610/2650)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 9:00-10AM: Campus Center - Bamboo Rooms (2610/2650)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:00-10AM: Campus Center - Bamboo Rooms (2610/2650)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:00-10AM: Campus Center - Bamboo Rooms (2610/2650)
SUMMER (2188)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:30-10:30AM: TBD
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 9:00-10AM: Campus Center - Bamboo Rooms (2610/2650)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019       9:00-10AM: TBD