Resources

Campus Resource Website Link
Center for Women and Gender http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/womenscenter/
College of Applied Science & Technology http://www.rit.edu/cast/
Saunders College of Business http://www.cob.rit.edu/
Golisano College of Computing & Information Sciences http://www.gccis.rit.edu/
Kate Gleason College of Engineering http://www.rit.edu/kgcoe/
College of Health Sciences & Technology http://www.rit.edu/healthsciences/
College of Imaging Arts & Sciences http://cias.rit.edu/
College of Liberal Arts http://www.rit.edu/cla
National Technical Institute for the Deaf http://www.ntid.rit.edu/
College of Science http://www.rit.edu/cos/
Center for Multidisciplinary Studies http://www.rit.edu/academicaffairs/cms/
University Studies Program http://www.rit.edu/academicaffairs/universitystudies/
Co-op & Career Services http://www.rit.edu/emcs/oce/
Counseling Center http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/counseling/
Disability Services http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/disabilityservices/
Faculty/Staff Info Center https://infocenter.rit.edu/facultystaff/
Financial Aid http://www.rit.edu/emcs/financialaid/index.php
Dining Services http://finweb.rit.edu/diningservices/
Faculty & Staff Sign Language Program http://www.ntid.rit.edu/aslie/programs/fsslep/index.cfm
Housing Operations http://finweb.rit.edu/housing/
International Student Services http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/iss/
Center for Recreation & Intramurals- Wellness Instructional Program http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/criw/
RIT Athletics http://www.ritathletics.com/
Multicultural Center for Academic Success http://www.rit.edu/president/mcas/
OMBUDS Office http://www.rit.edu/ombuds/
Online Learning http://online.rit.edu/
Registrar http://www.rit.edu/academicaffairs/registrar/
Religious Life  http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/religion/
Residence Life http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/reslife/
RIT Campus Directory https://www.rit.edu/its/services/tele/phonebook/
RIT Libraries http://wally.rit.edu/
RIT Programs of Study (Majors) http://www.rit.edu/programs
RIT Programs of Study (Minors) http://www.rit.edu/programs/minors-and-concentrations
RIT Programs of Study (Immersions) http://www.rit.edu/programs/immersions
Student Conduct & Conflict Management Services http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/studentconduct/
Student Financial Services http://finweb.rit.edu/sfs/
Student Health Center http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/studenthealth/
Study Abroad http://studyabroad.rit.edu/
Student Learning Support and Assessment http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/slsa/
Tutoring Centers on Campus http://www.rit.edu/studentaffairs/tutoring/tutoringcenters.html
External Resource Website Link
College Board http://www.collegeboard.com/splash/
The Mentor: An Academic Advising Journal (from Penn State) http://www.psu.edu/dus/mentor/
National Academic Advising Association (NACADA) http://www.nacada.ksu.edu/
U.S. Dept. of Labor, Bureau of Labor Statistics Occupational Outlook Handbook http://www.bls.gov/oco/home.htm