Site-wide links

Rochester Institute of Technology logo

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Department of Sociology and Anthropology


Jason Younker Department Chair
Dr. Jason Younker
Office: 3149 Eastman
Phone: (585) 475-5549

Michael Laver Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Michael Laver
Office: 3104 Liberal Arts Hall
Phone: (585) 475-6629

Robert C. Ulin Program Coordinator, Sociology & Anthropology Degree and Urban & Community Studies Degree
Dr. Robert C. Ulin
office: 2136 Eastman
phone: (585) 475-3969

Tammi Wiley Wickson Professional Advisor
Tammi Wiley Wickson
Office: 2210 LBR
Phone: (585) 475-5267

Joanne Staskiewicz Senior Staff Assistant
Joanne Staskiewicz
Office: 3157 Eastman
Phone: (585) 475-7614

Dean Santos NTID Support Staff
Professor K. Dean Santos
Office: LBJ-1246
Phone: (585) 475-6545 V/TTY

Mailing Address
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Rochester Institute of Technology
18 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623