Site-wide links

RIT E. Philip Saunders College of Business
2nd Annual Service Innovation Workshop
April 27, 2012

Keynote Speakers

Shami Khorana, Ph. D.

President, HCL America, Inc., HCL Technologies

Susan Hasenauer-Curtis

Executive Director of School Innovation

John R. Valvo, M.D., F.A.C.S

Director of Robotic Surgery, RGHS; VP, Titan Medical Surgical Robot Co.

Scott Condron

Managing Director and Chief Technology Officer, BlackRock

Naveen Sharma

Director of Computing and Information Services Laboratory and Chief Innovation Officer, ITO Services Group, ACS, A Xerox Company


James Baroody

James Baroody, Ph. D.
Distinguished Lecturer
E. Philip Saunders College of Business

Phone: 585-475-4411

J. Fernando Naveda

J. Fernando Naveda, Ph. D.
Director, Academic Calendar Conversion, Office of Academic Affairs

Phone: 585-475-5048

Dana Pierce

Dana Pierce

Phone: 585-475-2199