Open Day / TOEFL Exam Dates

Visit RIT Dubai

 

We invite you to visit our campus during our Open Day! During your visit, you will get the chance to:

 

  • Tour the campus
  • Meet with an Admissions Counselor
  • Apply in person
  • Get your Application Fee Waived
  • Submit any documents needed
  • Meet with Faculty, Alumni and Current Students
  • Pay your enrollment fee to secure a spot in the Fall 2014 class!
  • Take the paper based TOEFL exam (scores can only be used for admission to RIT).

Our Open Day begins at 12:00 PM and ends at 3:00 PM, feel free to stop by at any time.The TOEFL exam will begin promptly at 12:00 PM and end at 2:00 PM.  Please be on campus by 11:45 AM to check in with a valid ID and pay the 500 AED test fee. Register online today or call 04 371 2000

 

2013 - 2014

Saturday, 26 October 2013 

12 - 3 pm 

Saturday, 16 November 2013

12 - 3 pm

Saturday, 7 December 2013 

12 - 3 pm

Saturday, 11 Jaunary 2014

12 - 3 pm

Saturday, 8 February 2014

12 - 3 pm 

Saturday, 8 March 2014

12 - 3 pm

Saturday, 5 April 2014

12 - 3 pm

Saturday, 3 May 2014

12 - 3 pm

Saturday, 7 June 2014

12 - 3 pm

Saturday, 5 July 2014

12 - 3 pm 

Saturday, 19 July 2014 

12 - 3 pm 

Saturday, 9 August 2014

12 - 3 pm

Saturday, 30 August 2014 
12 - 3 pm

Saturday, 6 September 2014 

12 - 3 pm

Extra TOEFL EXAM dates 

Wednesday , 13 August 2014 

3 - 5 pm 

 

Wednesday, 20 August 2014
3 - 5 pm
 

Tuesday, 26 August 2014 

1 - 3 pm  

Wednesday, 27 August 2014 

1 - 3 pm  

Thursday, 28 August 2014

1 - 3 pm  

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

3 - 5 pm  
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 3 - 5 pm