Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to content Skip to navigation

Media Sciences

Contents

  1. Publishing
  2. Print Media/New Media Industry Links
  3. Job Sites

 

Publishing

The Association of American University Presses http://www.aaupnet.org/
The Association of American Publishers http://www.publishers.org/
Condé Nast Publications http://www.condenast.com/
Lulu http://www.lulu.com/
Publishing 2.0 blog http://publishing2.com/
Random House, Inc http://www.randomhouse.com/
Rodale Press http://www.rodale.com
 

Print Media/Media Arts & Technology Industry Links

The Professional Association for Design http://www.aiga.org/
Epicomm―the Association for Leaders in Print, Mail, Fulfillment, and Marketing Services http://epicomm.org/
Flexographic Technical Association http://www.flexography.org/
Gravure Association of America http://www.gaa.org/
Printing Industries of America/Graphic Arts Technical Foundation (PIA/GATF) http://www.gain.net
The Graphic Professionals Resource Network http://www.iaphc.org/
IDEAlliance http://www.idealliance.org/
Magazine Publishers of America http://www.magazine.org/
Media Communications Association International http://www.mca-i.org
Minonline.com http://www.minonline.com/index.html
North American Publishing Company http://www.napco.com/
New Media Institute http://www.newmedia.org/
Newspapers & Technology http://www.newsandtech.com/
Printing Impressions Magazine http://www.piworld.com/
Council of Public Relations Firms, Inc. http://www.prfirms.org
Print Planet magazine http://www.printplanet.com/
Publishing Executive http://www.pubexec.com/
Siggraph http://www.siggraph.org
Specifications for Web Offset Printing http://www.swop.org/
Technical Association of the Graphic Arts http://www.taga.org/
Tag & Label Manufacturers Institute, Inc. http://www.tlmi.com/
Waterless Printing Association http://www.waterless.org/
WhatTheyThink.com http://whattheythink.com/
AdHub http://www.adhub.com/
Print Media Center http://printmediacentr.com/
Print in the Mix http://printinthemix.rit.edu/
Creative Pro http://www.creativepro.com/
Society for Imaging Science and Technology http://www.imaging.org/ist/index.cfm
Flexographic Technical Association http://flexography.org/
Outdoor Advertising Association of America http://www.oaaa.org/

 

Job Sites Print Media Resources

Aquent http://www.aquent.com/
Hire Skills http://www.hireskills.com/
Print Workers http://www.printworkers.com/
Simplyhired http://www.simplyhired.com/
Indeed http://www.indeed.com/
LinkedIn Jobs: www.linkedin.com/jobs