Related Pages:

Web-based Tools

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version

Online Resource List
Engineering

Contents

1 General

2 Computer Engineering

3 Electrical Engineering

4 Microelectronic Engineering

5 Industrial Engineering

6 Mechanical Engineering

7 Chemical Engineering

8 Biomedical Engineering

 

General

CAD/CAM Recruiters http://www.cadcamrecruiters.com/
Carnegie Resources, Inc. http://www.carnegieresources.com/
Corporate Staffing Solutions http://jobs-usa.com/
Engineering Job Source http://www.engineerjobs.com/
Environmental Careers Organization http://www.eco.org/
RF & Microwave Engineering Job Site http://www.job-sites.com
Seattle jobs.org http://www.seattlejobs.org
Volt Information Sciences http://www.volt.com/
Women in Technology http://www.womenintechnology.org
Engineering Jobs http://www.engineeringjobs.com/
Career Exposure http://www.careerexposure.com
Engineering News Record http://www.enr.com
Davinci Jobs http://www.davincitimes.org
US Department of Labor Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Outlook Handbook http://www.bls.gov/oco
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers http://oneshpe.shpe.org/
Society of Women Engineers http://www.swe.org/
National Society of Black Engineers http://nsbe.org


Computer Engineering

Association for Computing Machinery http://www.acm.org
Association for Women in Computing http://www.awc-hq.org/
IEEE Computer Society (division of the Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers) http://www.computer.org
The Computing Research Association http://cra.org
Embedded.com http://www.embedded.com
(Also, see links for Electrical and Microelectronic Engineering)

 

Electrical Engineering

National Society of Professional Engineers http://www.nspe.org/
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers Inc. http://www.ieee.org/
Electrical Engineering Times http://www.eet.com
IEEE Communications Society http://www.comsoc.org/
National Association of Radio and Telecommunications Engineers http://www.narte.org/
Biomedical Engineering Society http://www.bmes.org/
American Institute for Medical and Biological Engineering http://www.aimbe.org/

 

Microelectronic Engineering

The IEEE Electron Devices Society (EDS) http://www.ieee.org 
Semiconductor Online http://www.semiconductoronline.com
Nano Business Alliance.org http://www.nanobusiness.org
Semiconductor Industry Association http://www.sia-online.org/home.cfm
The International Society for Optical Engineering http://spie.org/
Nanotechnology Now http://www.nanotech-now.com/
Semizone http://www.semizone.com
Chemical and Engineering News http://pubs.acs.org/cen/index.html

 

Industrial Engineering

The Association for Operations Management http://www.apics.org/
American Society for Quality http://www.asq.org/
The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS) https://www.informs.org/
Institute of Industrial Engineers http://www.iienet.org/
Society of Manufacturing Engineers http://www.sme.org/

 

Mechanical Engineering

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) http://www.asme.org
ASME – Aerospace Division https://community.asme.org/aerospace_division/default.aspx
Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) http://www.sae.org
Society of Professional Engineering Employees in Aerospace (SPEEA) http://www.speea.org

 

Chemical Engineering

American Institute of Chemical Engineers http://www.aiche.org/
Chemical Engineer http://www.chemicalengineer.com/
EngineeringJobs.com  http://www.engineerjobs.com/jobs/chemical-engineering/
Chemploy http://www.che.com/chemploy/
ChemicalEngineeringJobs.org http://chemicalengineeringjobs.org/

Biomedical Engineering

Biomedical Engineering Society http://www.bmes.org/
Engineeringjobs.com http://www.engineerjobs.com/jobs/biomedical-engineering/
Engineeringjobs.net http://www.engineeringjobs.net/search_result.cfm/178/Biomedical-engineering
Job circle http://biomedical-engineering-jobs.jobcircle.com/jobs/biomedical-engineering-jobs.html
Glassdoor.com http://www.glassdoor.com/Job/biomedical-engineer-jobs-SRCH_KO0,19.htm