Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Upcoming Events Frank Ritter ArenaGordon Field House and Activities CenterGene Polisseni Center

Event Calendar
9/12/2015

Women's U19 Tournament

Saturday, September 12, 2015, 11:00am
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
Event Calendar
9/13/2015

Women's U19 Tournament

Sunday, September 13, 2015, 8:00am
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
Event Calendar
9/17/2015

Season Ticket Holder Party

Thursday, September 17, 2015, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
9/25/2015

Super Series Hockey Tournament

Friday, September 25, 2015, 9:00am
9/25/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, September 25, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
Event Calendar
9/26/2015

Super Series Hockey Tournament

Saturday, September 26, 2015, 8:00am
Event Calendar
9/26/2015

RIT Open House

Saturday, September 26, 2015, 8:00am
Event Calendar
9/26/2015

Empire Invitational- HS Swim

Saturday, September 26, 2015, 1:00pm
Event Calendar
9/27/2015

Super Series Hockey Tournament

Sunday, September 27, 2015, 8:00am
Event Calendar
9/30/2015

Career Fair

Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 11:00am
Event Calendar
10/1/2015

Career Fair: Interview Day

Thursday, October 1, 2015, 8:00am
10/2/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, October 2, 2015, 6:00pm
10/3/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, October 3, 2015, 1:00pm
10/3/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, October 3, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
10/8/2015

RIT Faculty / Staff Alumni Luncheon

Thursday, October 8, 2015, 11:00am
10/9/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, October 9, 2015, 7:00pm
10/9/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, October 9, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
10/10/2015

Empire Cheer Competition

Saturday, October 10, 2015, 10:00am
10/10/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, October 10, 2015, 3:00pm
10/10/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, October 10, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
10/12/2015

RIT Open House

Monday, October 12, 2015, 8:00am
Event Calendar
10/16/2015

Brick City: President's Ball

Friday, October 16, 2015, 6:00pm
Event Calendar
10/17/2015

RIT Swim Meet vs. RPI

Saturday, October 17, 2015, 12:00pm
Event Calendar
10/17/2015

Brick City: Horton Speaker

Saturday, October 17, 2015, 2:00pm
10/17/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, October 17, 2015, 7:00pm
10/21/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Wednesday, October 21, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
10/22/2015

Sterling Education Track Meet

Thursday, October 22, 2015, 9:00am
10/23/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, October 23, 2015, 3:00pm
10/23/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, October 23, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
10/23/2015

PYH Monharchs

Friday, October 23, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
10/24/2015

PYH Monharchs

Saturday, October 24, 2015, 10:15am
10/24/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, October 24, 2015, 3:00pm
10/24/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, October 24, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
10/25/2015

PYH Monharchs

Sunday, October 25, 2015, 9:00am
Event Calendar
10/30/2015

Genesee Figure Skating Dance Weekend

Friday, October 30, 2015, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
10/30/2015

U16 AA Knights Hockey Game

Friday, October 30, 2015, 5:30pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Arena
10/30/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, October 30, 2015, 7:00pm
10/30/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, October 30, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
10/31/2015

Genesee Figure Skating Dance Weekend

Saturday, October 31, 2015, 8:00am
10/31/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, October 31, 2015, 2:00pm
10/31/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, October 31, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
11/1/2015

Genesee Figure Skating Dance Weekend

Sunday, November 1, 2015, 8:00am
Event Calendar
11/6/2015

Inivitational Hockey Tournament

Friday, November 6, 2015, 8:00am
11/6/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, November 6, 2015, 7:00pm
11/6/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, November 6, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
11/7/2015

Inivitational Hockey Tournament

Saturday, November 7, 2015, 8:00am
Event Calendar
11/7/2015

Inivitational Hockey Tournament

Saturday, November 7, 2015, 8:00am
11/7/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, November 7, 2015, 3:00pm
Event Calendar
11/7/2015

Skate With the Tigers

Saturday, November 7, 2015, 6:00pm
11/7/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, November 7, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
11/8/2015

Inivitational Hockey Tournament

Sunday, November 8, 2015, 8:00am
Event Calendar
11/8/2015

Inivitational Hockey Tournament

Sunday, November 8, 2015, 8:00am
Event Calendar
11/10/2015

Effective Access & Technology Conference

Tuesday, November 10, 2015, 9:00am
Event Calendar
11/11/2015

Veteran's Day Event

Wednesday, November 11, 2015, 8:00am
11/13/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, November 13, 2015, 2:00pm
11/13/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, November 13, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
11/14/2015

RIT Open House

Saturday, November 14, 2015, 8:00am
Event Calendar
11/14/2015

RIT Swim Meet vs. Lemoyne

Saturday, November 14, 2015, 1:00pm
11/14/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, November 14, 2015, 3:00pm
11/14/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, November 14, 2015, 7:00pm
11/18/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Wednesday, November 18, 2015, 7:00pm
11/20/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, November 20, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
11/21/2015

Pancreatic Cancer Walk

Saturday, November 21, 2015, 12:00pm
11/21/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, November 21, 2015, 3:00pm
11/27/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, November 27, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
11/28/2015

Craig Charron Hockey Tournament

Saturday, November 28, 2015, 1:00pm
11/28/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, November 28, 2015, 3:00pm
11/28/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, November 28, 2015, 4:00pm
Event Calendar
12/4/2015

RIT Open House

Friday, December 4, 2015, 8:00am
12/4/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, December 4, 2015, 2:00pm
Event Calendar
12/4/2015

RIT Wrestling Tournament Warm-Ups

Friday, December 4, 2015, 6:00pm
12/4/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, December 4, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
12/5/2015

RIT Wrestling Tournament

Saturday, December 5, 2015, 9:30am
12/5/2015

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, December 5, 2015, 2:15pm
12/5/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, December 5, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
12/10/2015

RIT Track Meet

Thursday, December 10, 2015, 4:00pm
Event Calendar
12/11/2015

Model Railroad Club Vendor Load-In

Friday, December 11, 2015, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
12/11/2015

McQuiad HS Hockey Game

Friday, December 11, 2015, 7:00pm
12/11/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, December 11, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
12/12/2015

Model Railroad Expo

Saturday, December 12, 2015, 10:00am
Event Calendar
12/12/2015

Pittsford HS Hockey Game

Saturday, December 12, 2015, 5:00pm
12/12/2015

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, December 12, 2015, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
12/13/2015

Model Railroad Expo

Sunday, December 13, 2015, 10:00am
12/13/2015

Skate With the Tigers

Sunday, December 13, 2015, 12:00pm
Event Calendar
12/19/2015

YMCA Swim Meet

Saturday, December 19, 2015, 11:00am
Event Calendar
12/19/2015

Genesee Figure Skating Holiday Show

Saturday, December 19, 2015, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
12/20/2015

YMCA Swim Meet

Sunday, December 20, 2015, 8:00am
Event Calendar
12/27/2015

Upstate Holiday Classic Track Meet

Sunday, December 27, 2015, 9:00am
1/2/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, January 2, 2016, 4:45pm
1/3/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Sunday, January 3, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
1/5/2016

Pittsford Hockey Game

Tuesday, January 5, 2016, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
1/5/2016

Pittsford HS Hockey Game

Tuesday, January 5, 2016, 5:00pm
1/8/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, January 8, 2016, 2:00pm
Event Calendar
1/8/2016

Pittsford HS Hockey Game

Friday, January 8, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
1/8/2016

Pittsford Hockey Game

Friday, January 8, 2016, 7:00pm
1/8/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, January 8, 2016, 7:00pm
1/9/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, January 9, 2016, 1:00pm
1/9/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, January 9, 2016, 7:00pm
1/15/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, January 15, 2016, 7:00pm
1/15/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, January 15, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
1/16/2016

RIT Track Meet

Saturday, January 16, 2016, 10:00am
1/16/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, January 16, 2016, 3:30pm
Event Calendar
1/16/2016

Pittsford HS Hockey Game

Saturday, January 16, 2016, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
1/16/2016

Pittsford Hockey Game

Saturday, January 16, 2016, 5:00pm
1/16/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, January 16, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
1/19/2016

Pittsford HS Hockey Game

Tuesday, January 19, 2016, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
1/19/2016

RIT Swim Meet vs. Hamilton

Tuesday, January 19, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
1/22/2016

Pittsford HS Hockey Game

Friday, January 22, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
1/22/2016

Pittsford Hockey Game

Friday, January 22, 2016, 7:00pm
1/22/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, January 22, 2016, 7:00pm
1/22/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, January 22, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
1/23/2016

RIT Swim Meet vs. U of R

Saturday, January 23, 2016, 1:00pm
Event Calendar
1/23/2016

Pittsford Hockey Pink the Rink Games

Saturday, January 23, 2016, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
1/23/2016

Pittsford Hockey Pink the Rink Event

Saturday, January 23, 2016, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
1/23/2016

Mcquaid Hockey Game

Saturday, January 23, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
1/23/2016

McQuaid High School Hockey Game

Saturday, January 23, 2016, 7:00pm
1/23/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, January 23, 2016, 7:00pm
1/23/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, January 23, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
1/28/2016

Expressions of Kings Legacy: Andrew Young

Thursday, January 28, 2016, 12:00pm
1/29/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, January 29, 2016, 7:00pm
1/29/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, January 29, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
1/30/2016

RIT Swim Meet vs Nazareth

Saturday, January 30, 2016, 1:00pm
1/30/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, January 30, 2016, 2:00pm
1/30/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, January 30, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
1/31/2016

YMCA Swim Meet

Sunday, January 31, 2016, 10:30am
Event Calendar
2/5/2016

Section V Regional Game

Friday, February 5, 2016, 7:00pm
2/5/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, February 5, 2016, 7:00pm
2/5/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, February 5, 2016, 8:00pm
2/6/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, February 6, 2016, 4:00pm
Event Calendar
2/6/2016

Pittsford HS Hockey Game

Saturday, February 6, 2016, 5:00pm
2/6/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, February 6, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
2/72/8

YMCA Swim Meet

Sunday, February 7, 2016, 10:00am
Event Calendar
2/7/2016

SG Superbowl Party

Sunday, February 7, 2016, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
2/9/2016

Pittsford HS Hockey Game

Tuesday, February 9, 2016, 5:00pm
2/12/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, February 12, 2016, 2:00pm
2/12/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, February 12, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
2/13/2016

Empire Cheer

Saturday, February 13, 2016, 9:00am
2/13/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, February 13, 2016, 2:15pm
Event Calendar
2/13/2016

Pittsford HS Hockey Game

Saturday, February 13, 2016, 5:00pm
2/13/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, February 13, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
2/17/2016

Section V Track Sections

Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 6:00pm
Event Calendar
2/18/2016

Section V Track Sections

Thursday, February 18, 2016, 6:00pm
Event Calendar
2/19/2016

Table Tennis Tournament

Friday, February 19, 2016, 9:00am
Event Calendar
2/19/2016

RIT Track Meet

Friday, February 19, 2016, 3:00pm
2/19/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, February 19, 2016, 7:00pm
2/19/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Friday, February 19, 2016, 7:00pm
2/20/2016

Women's Hockey Game

Saturday, February 20, 2016, 3:00pm
2/20/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, February 20, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
2/20/2016

Hold for Freezefest Comedian

Saturday, February 20, 2016, 8:00pm
Event Calendar
2/23/2016

Section V Hockey Semi-Finals

Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
2/24/2016

Section V Hockey Semi-Finals

Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
2/25/2016

Section V Hockey Semi-Finals

Thursday, February 25, 2016, 5:00pm
Event Calendar
2/26/2016

Section V State Meet

Friday, February 26, 2016, 6:00pm
2/26/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Friday, February 26, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
2/27/2016

Section V Cheerleading

Saturday, February 27, 2016, 9:00am
2/27/2016

Men's Hockey Game

Saturday, February 27, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
2/28/2016

Section V Hockey Championship

Sunday, February 28, 2016, 11:00am
Event Calendar
3/2/2016

RIT Career Fair

Wednesday, March 2, 2016, 11:00am
Event Calendar
3/3/2016

RIT Career Fair: Interview Day

Thursday, March 3, 2016, 8:00am
Event Calendar
3/20/2016

Table Tennis Tournament

Sunday, March 20, 2016, 9:00am
Event Calendar
3/23/2016

FIRST Robotics Team Load-In

Wednesday, March 23, 2016, 6:00pm
Event Calendar
3/24/2016

FIRST Robotics Team Practice Day

Thursday, March 24, 2016, 8:30am
Event Calendar
3/25/2016

FIRST Robotics

Friday, March 25, 2016, 8:00am
Event Calendar
3/26/2016

FIRST Robotics

Saturday, March 26, 2016, 8:00am
Event Calendar
4/2/2016

RIT Accepted Student Open House

Saturday, April 2, 2016, 8:00am
Event Calendar
4/7/2016

OUA Scholarship Awards

Thursday, April 7, 2016, 4:30pm
Event Calendar
4/9/2016

RIT Accepted Student Open House

Saturday, April 9, 2016, 8:00am
Event Calendar
4/94/10

Relay For Life

Saturday, April 9, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
4/14/2016

Creative Industry Day

Thursday, April 14, 2016, 12:00pm
Event Calendar
4/15/2016

RIT Spring Preview Day

Friday, April 15, 2016, 8:00am
Event Calendar
4/22/2016

Tora-Con 2015

Friday, April 22, 2016, 6:00pm
Event Calendar
4/23/2016

Tora-Con 2015

Saturday, April 23, 2016, 8:00am
Event Calendar
4/24/2016

Tora-Con 2015

Sunday, April 24, 2016, 8:00am
Event Calendar
5/7/2016

Imagine RIT

Saturday, May 7, 2016, 10:00am
Event Calendar
5/15/2016

Walk to Cure Diabetes

Sunday, May 15, 2016, 9:00am
Event Calendar
5/20/2016

RIT Convocation & Commencement

Friday, May 20, 2016, 3:45pm
Event Calendar
5/21/2016

RIT Commencement

Saturday, May 21, 2016, 8:30pm
Event Calendar
5/25/2016

RIT Staff Picnic

Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 11:00am
Event Calendar
6/4/2016

CFA Exam

Saturday, June 4, 2016, 8:00am
Event Calendar
6/8/2016

RITiree Picnic

Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 4:00pm
Event Calendar
6/96/12

RIT BAJA

Thursday, June 9, 2016, 3:45pm
Event Calendar
6/15/2016

EMCC Recognition Ceremony

Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
6/21/2016

Brighton HS Graduation

Tuesday, June 21, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
6/22/2016

Gates Chili HS Graduation

Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
6/24/2016

Rush-Henrietta HS Graduation

Friday, June 24, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
6/25/2016

Pittsford-Sutherland HS Graduation

Saturday, June 25, 2016, 10:00am
Event Calendar
6/25/2016

Pittsford-Mendon HS Graduation

Saturday, June 25, 2016, 2:00pm
Event Calendar
6/25/2016

Churchville-Chili HS Graduation

Saturday, June 25, 2016, 7:00pm
Event Calendar
6/266/27

Webster-Thomas HS Graduation

Sunday, June 26, 2016, 10:00am
Event Calendar
6/26/2016

Webster-Schroeder HS Graduation

Sunday, June 26, 2016, 2:30pm
Event Calendar
6/26/2016

Honeoye Falls Lima HS Graduation

Sunday, June 26, 2016, 7:00pm

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image