Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Upcoming Events Frank Ritter ArenaGordon Field House and Activities CenterGene Polisseni Center

7/257/29

AUTISM UP- I can Bike Camp

Monday, July 25, 2016, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
7/257/29

Sports Consulting Group Hockey Camp

Monday, July 25, 2016, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni
7/257/28

Women's Tiger Hockey Camp

Monday, July 25, 2016, 4:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
8/18/17

Tiger Hockey Camp

Monday, August 1, 2016, 8:00am
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
8/5/2016

College and Careers

Friday, August 5, 2016, 1:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
8/6/2016

College and Careers

Saturday, August 6, 2016, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
8/17/2016

Orientation Open Skate

Wednesday, August 17, 2016, 9:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
8/19/2016

Orientation Open Skate

Friday, August 19, 2016, 9:00pm
Location: 
Frank Ritter Ice Arena
9/23/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. University of Guelph

Friday, September 23, 2016, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
9/23/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. University of Guelph

Friday, September 23, 2016, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
10/1/2016

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Brock University

Saturday, October 1, 2016, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
10/7/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Providence College

Friday, October 7, 2016, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
10/7/2016

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Robert Morris University

Friday, October 7, 2016, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
10/8/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Providence College

Saturday, October 8, 2016, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
10/8/2016

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Robert Morris University

Saturday, October 8, 2016, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
10/14/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Union College

Friday, October 14, 2016, 3:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
10/15/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Union College

Saturday, October 15, 2016, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
10/15/2016

RIT Men's Hockey vs. UConn

Saturday, October 15, 2016, 7:00pm
Location: 
Blue Cross Arena
10/27/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Penn State

Thursday, October 27, 2016, 6:00pm
Location: 
Frank Ritter Arena
10/28/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Penn State

Friday, October 28, 2016, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
11/4/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Colgate University

Friday, November 4, 2016, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
11/5/2016

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Canisius College

Saturday, November 5, 2016, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
11/11/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Robert Morris University

Friday, November 11, 2016, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
11/12/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Robert Morris University

Saturday, November 12, 2016, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
11/18/2016

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Army

Friday, November 18, 2016, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
11/19/2016

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Army

Saturday, November 19, 2016, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
12/3/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Syracuse University

Saturday, December 3, 2016, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
12/9/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Bemidji State University

Friday, December 9, 2016, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
12/9/2016

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Providence College

Friday, December 9, 2016, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
12/10/2016

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Bemidji State University

Saturday, December 10, 2016, 1:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
12/10/2016

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Providence College

Saturday, December 10, 2016, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
1/6/2017

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Sacred Heart University

Friday, January 6, 2017, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
1/7/2017

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Sacred Heart University

Saturday, January 7, 2017, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
1/20/2017

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Canisius College

Friday, January 20, 2017, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
1/27/2017

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Lindenwood University

Friday, January 27, 2017, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
1/27/2017

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Bentley University

Friday, January 27, 2017, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
1/28/2017

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Lindenwood University

Saturday, January 28, 2017, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
1/28/2017

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Bentley University

Saturday, January 28, 2017, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/10/2017

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Holy Cross

Friday, February 10, 2017, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/11/2017

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Holy Cross

Saturday, February 11, 2017, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/17/2017

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Syracuse University

Friday, February 17, 2017, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/17/2017

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Air Force

Friday, February 17, 2017, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/18/2017

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Air Force

Saturday, February 18, 2017, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/24/2017

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Mercyhurst University

Friday, February 24, 2017, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/25/2017

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Mercyhurst University

Saturday, February 25, 2017, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image