Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Upcoming Events Frank Ritter ArenaGordon Field House and Activities CenterGene Polisseni Center

5/23/2015

RIT Commencement

Saturday, May 23, 2015, 8:00am
5/27/2015

RIT Staff Picnic

Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 11:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
Event Calendar
6/5/2015

Gensee Valley Quilt Festival

Friday, June 5, 2015, 9:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House
Event Calendar
6/6/2015

Genesee Valley Quilt Festival

Saturday, June 6, 2015, 9:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House
6/7/2015

Genesee Valley Quilt Festival

Sunday, June 7, 2015, 9:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House
6/10/2015

RITiree Picnic

Wednesday, June 10, 2015, 4:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
Event Calendar
6/12/2015

EMCC BOCES Recognition Ceremony

Friday, June 12, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House
6/23/2015

Brighton HS Graduation

Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/24/2015

Gates Chili HS Graduation

Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/25/2015

Penfield HS Graduation

Thursday, June 25, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/26/2015

Rush-Henrietta HS Graduation

Friday, June 26, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/27/2015

Pittsford-Sutherland HS Graduation

Saturday, June 27, 2015, 10:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/27/2015

Pittsford-Mendon HS Graduation

Saturday, June 27, 2015, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/27/2015

Churchville-Chili HS Graduation

Saturday, June 27, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/28/2015

Webster-Thomas HS Graduation

Sunday, June 28, 2015, 10:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/28/2015

Webster-Schroeder HS Graduation

Sunday, June 28, 2015, 3:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/28/2015

Honeoye Falls Lima HS Graduation

Sunday, June 28, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
7/137/17

AUTISM UP- I Can Bike Camp

Monday, July 13, 2015, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
7/247/25

College and Careers

Friday, July 24, 2015, 1:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
8/78/8

College and Careers

Friday, August 7, 2015, 1:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image