Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Upcoming Events Frank Ritter ArenaGordon Field House and Activities CenterGene Polisseni Center

3/1/2017

RIT Career Fair

Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 10:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
3/2/2017

RIT Career Fair: Interview Day

Thursday, March 2, 2017, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
Event Calendar
3/4/2017

Shout Cheer & Dance Competition

Saturday, March 4, 2017, 9:00am
Event Calendar
3/4/2017

Section V Hockey Regional Game

Saturday, March 4, 2017, 5:00pm
Location: 
Frank Ritter Arena
Event Calendar
3/15/2017

FIRST Robotics Team Load-In

Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
Event Calendar
3/16/2017

First Robotics Team Practice Day

Thursday, March 16, 2017, 8:30am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
Event Calendar
3/17/2017

FIRST Robotics

Friday, March 17, 2017, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
Event Calendar
3/18/2017

FIRST Robotics

Saturday, March 18, 2017, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
3/24/2017

RIT Fencing Club /USA Fencing Tournament

Friday, March 24, 2017, 11:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
3/25/2017

RIT Fencing Club /USA Fencing Tournament

Saturday, March 25, 2017, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
3/26/2017

RIT Fencing Club /USA Fencing Tournament

Sunday, March 26, 2017, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
3/30/2017

Creative Industry Day

Thursday, March 30, 2017, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
4/1/2017

RIT Accepted Student Open House

Saturday, April 1, 2017, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
4/6/2017

OUA Scholarship Awards

Thursday, April 6, 2017, 4:30pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
Event Calendar
4/7/2017

Genesee Figure Skating Invitational

Friday, April 7, 2017, 3:00pm
Location: 
Frank Ritter Arena
Event Calendar
4/8/2017

Genesee Figure Skating Invitational

Saturday, April 8, 2017, 8:00am
Location: 
Frank Ritter Arena
4/8/2017

RIT Accepted Student Open House

Saturday, April 8, 2017, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
Event Calendar
4/84/9

Relay for Life

Saturday, April 8, 2017, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
Event Calendar
4/9/2017

Genesee Figure Skating Invitational

Sunday, April 9, 2017, 8:00am
Location: 
Frank Ritter Arena
Event Calendar
4/9/2017

Genesee Figure Skating Invitational

Sunday, April 9, 2017, 8:00am
Location: 
Frank Ritter Arena
Event Calendar
4/15/2017

Dodge the Police: Dodgeball Fundraiser

Saturday, April 15, 2017, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
4/21/2017

RIT Spring Preview Day

Friday, April 21, 2017, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
Event Calendar
4/21/2017

Tora-Con 2017: Registration

Friday, April 21, 2017, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image