Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Upcoming Events Frank Ritter ArenaGordon Field House and Activities CenterGene Polisseni Center

2/1/2015

YMCA Swim Meet

Sunday, February 1, 2015, 10:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House- Judson Pool
2/1/2015

SG Superbowl Party

Sunday, February 1, 2015, 5:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
2/3/2015

Pittsford HS Hockey Game

Tuesday, February 3, 2015, 5:00pm
Location: 
Frank Ritter Arena
2/6/2015

RWTL HS Track Meet

Friday, February 6, 2015, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
2/6/2015

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Mercyhurst

Friday, February 6, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/7/2015

Section- V Cheerleading

Saturday, February 7, 2015, 9:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
2/7/2015

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Mercyhurst

Saturday, February 7, 2015, 3:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/7/2015

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Niagara

Saturday, February 7, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/8/2015

YMCA Swim Meet

Sunday, February 8, 2015, 10:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House- Judson Pool
2/13/2015

RWTL HS Track Meet

Friday, February 13, 2015, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
2/14/2015

RIT Track Meet: Liberty League

Saturday, February 14, 2015, 4:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
2/14/2015

RWTL HS Track Meet

Saturday, February 14, 2015, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
2/19/2015

Section V Indoor Track Sectionals

Thursday, February 19, 2015, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
2/20/2015

Section V Indoor Track Sectionals

Friday, February 20, 2015, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
2/20/2015

RIT Men's Hockey vs. RMU

Friday, February 20, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/21/2015

RIT Women's Hockey vs. Syracuse

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 3:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/21/2015

Section V Hockey Quarter Finals

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 5:00pm
Location: 
Frank Ritter Arena
2/21/2015

RIT Men's Hockey vs. RMU

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/21/2015

CAB Freezefest Comedian

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 8:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
2/25/2015

Section V Hockey Semi-Finals

Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 5:00pm
Location: 
Frank Ritter Arena
2/26/2015

Section V Hockey Semi-Finals

Thursday, February 26, 2015, 5:00pm
Location: 
Frank Ritter Arena
2/27/2015

RIT Track Meet: State Meet

Friday, February 27, 2015, 5:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
2/27/2015

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Mercyhurst

Friday, February 27, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/28/2015

RIT Track Meet: State Meet

Saturday, February 28, 2015, 10:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
2/28/2015

Section V Indoor Track State Qualifier

Saturday, February 28, 2015, 6:00pm
2/28/2015

RIT Men's Hockey vs. Mercyhurst

Saturday, February 28, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
3/25/2015

FIRST Robotics Team Load-In

Wednesday, March 25, 2015, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
3/26/2015

FIRST Robitcs Team Practice Day

Thursday, March 26, 2015, 8:30am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
3/27/2015

FIRST Robotics

Friday, March 27, 2015, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
3/28/2015

FIRST Robotics

Saturday, March 28, 2015, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
4/4/2015

RIT Accepted Student Open House

Saturday, April 4, 2015, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House
4/11/2015

RIT Accepted Student Open House

Saturday, April 11, 2015, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House
4/16/2015

OUA Scholarship Awards

Thursday, April 16, 2015, 4:30pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
4/17/2015

RIT Spring Preview Day

Friday, April 17, 2015, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
4/24/2015

Special Olympics Event

Friday, April 24, 2015, 9:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House
5/2/2015

Imagine RIT

Saturday, May 2, 2015, 10:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
5/17/2015

Walk to Cure Diabetes

Sunday, May 17, 2015, 9:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Main Floor Track
5/22/2015

RIT Convocation & Commencement

Friday, May 22, 2015, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
5/23/2015

RIT Commencement

Saturday, May 23, 2015, 8:00am
5/27/2015

RIT Staff Picnic

Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 11:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/10/2015

RITiree Picnic

Wednesday, June 10, 2015, 4:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/23/2015

Brighton HS Graduation

Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/24/2015

Gates Chili HS Graduation

Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/25/2015

Penfield HS Graduation

Thursday, June 25, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/26/2015

Rush-Henrietta HS Graduation

Friday, June 26, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/27/2015

Pittsford-Sutherland HS Graduation

Saturday, June 27, 2015, 10:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/27/2015

Pittsford-Mendon HS Graduation

Saturday, June 27, 2015, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/27/2015

Churchville-Chili HS Graduation

Saturday, June 27, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/28/2015

Webster-Thomas HS Graduation

Sunday, June 28, 2015, 10:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/28/2015

Webster-Schroeder HS Graduation

Sunday, June 28, 2015, 3:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
6/28/2015

Honeoye Falls Lima HS Graduation

Sunday, June 28, 2015, 7:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
7/137/17

AUTISM UP- I Can Bike Camp

Monday, July 13, 2015, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
7/247/25

College and Careers

Friday, July 24, 2015, 1:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena
8/78/8

College and Careers

Friday, August 7, 2015, 1:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House - Arena

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image