Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Staff Directory

Office of Budget and Financial Planning Services
Name Phone Number Email Address Bldg./Room
Ross Koenig
Assistant Vice President for Budget & Financial Planning Services
(585) 475-2956 Ross.Koenig@rit.edu EAS 6046
Leanne Hill
Budget Analyst
(585) 475-6379 Leanne.Hill@rit.edu EAS 4012
Budget Office
Name Phone Number Email Address Bldg./Room
Kerry Phillips
Budget Director
(585) 475-2297 Kerry.Phillips@rit.edu EAS 6045
Christine Monaco
Assistant Budget Director
(585) 475-5982 Chris.Monaco@rit.edu EAS 6042
Freddie Cox
Manager of RIT/NTID Financial Relations
(585) 475-7184 Freddie.Cox@rit.edu EAS 4020
Molly Johnson
Financial Reporting Analyst
(585) 475-2077 Molly.Johnson@rit.edu EAS 4024
Facilities Management Services
Name Phone Number Email Address Bldg./Room
Katherine Ozminkowski
Director FMS Financial Services
(585) 475-5881 keobgt@rit.edu FMS 1239
Marcia Barilla
FMS Service Operator
(585) 475-7278 mjbfms@rit.edu FMS 1210
Johnny Killings
Manager, Special Events
(585) 475-2245 jxkppa@rit.edu FMS 1208
Paula LaFave
Coordinator Special Events
(585) 475-2061 pjf0589@rit.edu FMS 1202
Jennifer McKee
Office Manager
(585) 475-4703 jsmfms@rit.edu FMS 1217
Kathryn Ostrosky
Facilities Inventory Coordinator, FMS
(585) 475-6475 kao0477@rit.edu FMS 1233
Barbara Randall
Project Accountant
(585) 475-5916 bxrppa@rit.edu FMS 1251
Monica Thompson
Staff Assistant
(585) 475-6739 mrtfms@rit.edu FMS 1204
Global Programs
Name Phone Number Email Address Bldg./Room
Gregory J. Van Laeken
Business Manager and Analyst for Global Programs
(585) 475-5585 gjvcto@rit.edu EAS 4048
Anna Lombard
GDC HR, Payroll and Marketing Specialist
(585) 475-4285 aylcto@rit.edu EAS 4000
Information Technology Services
Name Phone Number Email Address Bldg./Room
Mike Yonko
Director ITS Financial Services
(585) 475-6138 Michael.Yonko@rit.edu ROS A431