Allergen Disclaimer

Allergens:
Attention customers with food allergies. Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish or wheat. While we take steps to minimize risk and safely handle the foods that contain potential allergens, please be advised that cross contamination may occur, as factors beyond our reasonable control may alter the formulations of the food we serve, or manufacturers may change their formulations without our knowledge.

Allergen Facilities:
Our facilities are not food allergen or gluten-free. Customers with food allergies or other nutritional concerns are advised to notify the manager of any dining operation for assistance. The Dining Services Registered Dietitian, Mary Anne McQuay is available for additional information or support and may be reached at mamfsa@rit.edu. Food allergen and ingredient information is also available online through our NetNutrition web feature.

Bakery:
Please be advised that baked goods may contain or come into contact with peanuts, tree nuts or other allergens.

Nutrient Analysis:
Customers are advised that all nutritional information posted on our website is calculated using a respected nutritional analysis software program. While information is based on recipes specific to RIT, nutrient values and allergens of each food may vary due to selected portion size, the use of condiments and seasonings by our customers, as well as growing conditions, manufacture formulations, or any substitutions. The information provided on our website is approximate and intended to be used as a guide only.