Fidelity Individual Counseling Sessions Schedule

All counseling sessions will be held in the Schmitt Interfaith Center, Sunroom

  • Monday, January 9, 2012
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2012
  • Friday, January 20, 2012
  • Monday, January 23, 2012
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  • Monday, January 30, 2012
  • Thursday, February 2, 2012
  • Monday, February 6, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2012
  • Friday, February 10, 2012
  • Monday, February 13, 2012
  • Thursday, February 16, 2012
  • Monday, February 27, 2012
  • Monday, March 12, 2012
  • Friday, March 16, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2012
  • Friday, March 23, 2012
  • Monday, March 26, 2012
  • Friday, March 30, 2012

Bill will offer counseling sessions at the Fidelity Investor Center in Pittsford(Pittsford Plaza) on the following dates. You register for these appointments the same way you do for on campus meetings.

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2012
  • Thursday, March 15, 2012
  • Thursday, March 29, 2012

Make a reservation on Fidelity's website at www.fidelity.com/atwork/reservations

OR

Call Fidelity at (800) 642-7131/V and (800) 259-9734/TTY