Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Retirement Plan Investment Committee Members

The following individuals are serving on the Retirement Plan Investment Committee:

James Watters, Chair Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration
Jare Allocco Allen Assistant Controller, Controller's Office
Judy Bender Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
Renee Brownstein Associate Director, Human Resources
Judy DeCourcey Senior Benefits Specialist, Human Resources
Lyn Kelly Controller/Assistant Treasurer, Controller's Office
Jeffrey Lasky Professor, GCCIS - Information Sciences & Technologies
Paul Lepkowski Enterprise Information Security Lead Engineer, Information Security Office
Daniel Tessoni Assistant Professor, Saunders College of Business - Accounting & Finance
Gregory VanLaeken Business Manager/Analyst - Global Programs, Budget and Financial Planning Services