Directories

Rochester Institute of Technology

Meetings

UPCOMING MEETINGS

All meetings are on Thursdays from 2 - 4pm.

Date Location Agenda
Thursday, February 26, 2015 1829 Room, SAU
Thursday, March 12, 2015 1829 Room, SAU
Thursday, March 26, 2015 1829 Room, SAU
Thursday, April 9, 2015 1829 Room, SAU
Thursday, April 23, 2015 1829 Room, SAU
Thursday, May 14, 2015 1829 Room, SAU
Thursday, June 4, 2015 TBD

Past Meetings

Members of the RIT community who have logged in (see login box at left) are able to view meeting minutes and other materials.

Date Location Agenda
Thursday, November 14, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, October 24, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, October 10, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, September 26, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, September 12, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, August 15, 2013 Cancelled
Thursday, June 20, 2013 Planning Retreat
Thursday, June 6, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, May 2, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, April 18, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda