Directories

Rochester Institute of Technology

Meetings

UPCOMING MEETINGS

All meetings are on Thursdays from 2 - 4pm.

Date Location Agenda
Thursday, April 24, 2014 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, May 8, 2014 1829 Room, SAU
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Skalny Room, Interfaith Center
Thursday, June 5, 2014 2610 Campus Center
Thursday, June 19, 2014 2610/2650 Campus Center

Past Meetings

Members of the RIT community who have logged in (see login box at left) are able to view meeting minutes and other materials.

Date Location Agenda
Thursday, October 10, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, September 26, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, September 12, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, August 15, 2013 Cancelled
Thursday, June 20, 2013 Planning Retreat
Thursday, June 6, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, May 2, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, April 18, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, March 28, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, March 14, 2013 1829 Room, SAU Agenda