Directories

Rochester Institute of Technology

Meetings

UPCOMING MEETINGS

All meetings are on Thursdays from 2 - 4pm.

Date Location Agenda
Thursday, April 24, 2014 1829 Room, SAU
Thursday, May 8, 2014 1829 Room, SAU
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Skalny Room, Interfaith Center
Thursday, June 5, 2014 2610 Campus Center
Thursday, June 19, 2014 2610/2650 Campus Center

Past Meetings

Members of the RIT community who have logged in (see login box at left) are able to view meeting minutes and other materials.

Date Location Agenda
Thursday, September 13, 2012 1829 Room, SAU Agenda
Thursday, June 21, 2012 Skalny Room, Schmitt Interfaith Center Agenda
Thursday, June 7, 2012 2610 Campus Ctr Agenda
Thursday, May 17, 2012 Skalny Room. Schmitt Interfaith Center Agenda
Thursday, May 3, 2012 2610 Campus Ctr Agenda
Thursday, April 19, 2012 No Meeting
Thursday, March 29, 2012 2610 Campus Ctr Agenda
Thursday, March 15, 2012 2610 Campus Ctr Agenda
Thursday, February 23, 2012 2610 Campus Ctr Agenda
Thursday, February 9, 2012 2610 Campus Ctr Agenda