Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Site-wide links

Notaries at RIT

Lisa Boice, JD E. Philip Saunders College of Business 475-6985 lboice@saunders.rit.edu
Tammy Brongo 2460 Student Alumni Union 475-5662 tlmral@rit.edu
Renee Brownstein George Eastman Hall, 5th floor Human Resources 475-7885 renee.brownstein@rit.edu
Michael Cross 2102 Gosnell Hall 475-6660 Michael.Cross@rit.edu
Sandy Ferrara 3021 Golisano Hall (GCCIS) 475-5178 sandy@cs.rit.edu
Valerie Hemink 1075 Color Science Hall (18) 475-7189 vlhpci@rit.edu
Georgeanne Hogan George Eastman Hall, 5th floor Human Resources 475-2955 gghpsn@rit.edu
Debbie Kingsbury 1065 Frank E. Gannett Hall (CIAS) 475-5154 dlkpgd@rit.edu
Thomas Kolankiewicz MIS program in the Saunders College of Business - only on campus 1-day a week in the evening, (Thursday Evenings this Fall semester) but could notarize documents if given 24 hrs advanced notice so I can bring my stamp. 225-3825 tkolankiewicz@saunders.rit.edu
Joyce M. Murphy 2183 CBET 475-2978 jmmrgra@rit.edu
Gary Prokop 1109 Facilities Management (99) 475-2855 gapppa@rit.edu
Mary Risio 3183 CBT 475-6012 mary.risio@rit.edu
Karel Shapiro 2100 Eastman Hall 475-4988 kdsdfp@rit.edu
Gary Skuse A184 Ross Hall 475-6725 grssbi@rit.edu
Debbie Spencer 5049 Eastman Hall 475-5579 dascpd@rit.edu
Wayne "Kip" Webster (fluent in ASL) 1582 Hugh L Carey Hall 475-2887 wkwdis@rit.edu