Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Site-wide links

RIT Staff Members Recognized

Matt Dana's picture

The recently-announced Award Announcement Form has been put to good use by the community already! So far, we've received news about awards received by:

  • From NTID: Cynthia Collward, Paula Zack, the TSS Client Services Strategic Vision 2020 Committee, and the NTID Center on Employment
  • From Student Affairs: Scott Merydith, Krysta Banke, Susan Benson and Birgit Coffey

Get the details on the awards won by the people listed above, and let us know if someone in your area has been recognized recently!