Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Site-wide links

Program Advisory Committee

The Program Advisory Committee is comprised of successful Engineers who work at various businesses throughout the United States.  Together they review the Mechanical Engineering curriculum to ensure that our program remains up to date and one of the best.  They have annual meetings which take place at the end of the academic year.

Mr. Thomas Bojko Mr. Levi A. Campbell Bruce C. Chesley, Ph.D.
Mr. David Cook Mr. Dominic N. Dalo Patrick Darby
Mr. Dale J. Davis Mr. Ron Dufort Ms. Joyce Faville
Gus Graham Mr. Jason Grow Mr. Geoff Hitchings
Jim Hubbard Rick Langkamp, PE Adam Ledgerwood
Michael Len Ms. Britta MacIntosh, P.E. Mr. Scot Martinelli
Kelley McCart, SPHR Thomas F Natalie Mr. Liberato Pietrantoni
Mr. Eugene Rogalski Mr. Bill Schmitz Mr. John Smid
Brent Stratton Jerry L. Sturdivant Jim Talley
Mr. Tim Trapp Mr. Paul Van Brocklin  


  Rochester Institute of Technology
One Lomb Memorial Drive,
Rochester, NY 14623-5603
Copyright © Rochester Institute of Technology, All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Copyright Infringement