SHPE E-Board 2012-2013

Candidate Speeches

Below are the speeches of all candidates nominated for a position in SHPE's Executive Board for the 2012-2013 Academic Year! The speeches are all in PDF format for your reading convenience. Please read the speeches and cast your vote! Good luck to all candidates and thank you for your interest!


Dennis Vega

Karina Roundtree

Valeria Gonzalez

Vice President

Jayro Ovalle

Karina Roundtree


Camila Serrano


Amanda Rios

Carlos Castillo

Community Service Chair

Amanda Rios

Beverly Liriano

Technical Chair

Jayro Ovalle

Joseph Gonzalez