Campus Spotlight

campus spotlight photo

Aug. 30, 2011
Photo by A. Sue Weisler

President Bill Destler welcomed back RIT faculty and staff on Aug. 30 during remarks that traditionally begin the academic year. Other speakers included Jeremy Haefner, provost and senior vice president for Academic Affairs; Paul Tymann, chairperson of Academic Senate; Molly Johnson, chairperson of Staff Council; Greg Pollock, Student Government president; and Kevin McDonald, vice president for diversity and inclusion.

previousnextPhoto archive