RIT celebrates Alpha Sigma Lambda Honorary Society inductees

Induction based on scholarship, participation and leadership

Follow Vienna Carvalho-McGrain on Twitter
Follow RITNEWS on Twitter

The 2010 inductees into the Alpha Sigma Lambda Honorary Society include Christina Battista, Sayali Kadam and Katherine Varandas from the College of Science; Lindsay Block, Kacie Desmond, Cheryl Mellot and Lynde Scott from the College of Imaging Arts and Sciences; Ryan Burst, Matthew Danna, Elizabeth Kiewiet and Paul Solt from the B. Thomas Golisano College of Computing and Information Sciences; Rachel Hart, Joshua Lewis and Heather Newton from the College of Applied Science and Technology; Emily Hughes and Stephanie Kulis from the E. Philip Saunders College of Business; Aditya Manjrekar, Joe Pinzone, Nicholas Schneider and Erika Soltis from the Kate Gleason College of Engineering; Francis Mulé from the College of Liberal Arts; and Mirta Paden from the American College of Management and Technology.

The Alpha Sigma Lambda Honorary Society recognizes students who excel in scholarship, participate in activities and practice responsible leadership.