RIT students earn Davis Scholarship Awards

Annual award recognizes student leaders

Follow Vienna Carvalho-McGrain on Twitter
Follow RITNEWS on Twitter

A. Sue Weisler

RIT’s 2010 Davis Scholarship winners

The annual Davis Scholarships give special recognition to student leaders who significantly contribute to campus life. The 2010 Davis Scholarship winners are Derrick Behm, Evanette Burrows, Cheyanne Davis, Philip Frandina, Andrea Heisey, Lauren Keller, Katelin Leidner, Katherine McCooey, Oyungerel Myagmar, Justine Raymond, Michael Rousselle, Victor Santiago, Francine Sorrentino, Kayla Turnipseed, Carlos Valentin, Xi Wang and Kaitlyn Werner.