story photo

A. Sue Weisler

The Isaac L. Jordan Faculty/Staff Pluralism Award has gone to one faculty or staff person in the last 10 years since it began. Starting this year, the award will be given to a faculty and a staff member who fosters a message of diversity and inclusion. Phyllis Wade Albro, an instructor in the First Year Experience program in the Student Affairs Division, won the award in 2011.

Read the story this photo appeared in here »