story photo

A. Sue Weisler

Women’s hockey captain Sarah Dagg led the Tigers to the NCAA Division III Women’s Ice Hockey National Championship game for the first time in the program’s history. She was named the 2011 Laura Hurd Award winner as Division III’s National Player of the Year.

Read the story this photo appeared in here »