Site-wide links

RIT men’s lacrosse earns Liberty League title

7 May

The RIT men’s lacrosse team held on to beat Clarkson 10-9 in the 2013 Liberty League Men’s Lacrosse Championship on May 5, 2013. With the win, RIT earns the Liberty League title for the second straight year.


Comments are closed.