Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Site-wide links

Office of the President

Steering Committee Membership

Name Position
Bill Destler, Chair President
Jeremy Haefner, Co-Vice-Chair Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Kit Mayberry, Co-Vice-Chair Vice President for Strategic Planning and Special Initiatives
David Bond Director, Sponsored Research Services
Julia Lisuzzo Chair, Staff Council
Marcos Esterman Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering and Academic Senate Alternate
Bernie Hurwitz Executive Assistant to the President, NTID
Dawn Soufleris Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Lisa Cauda Vice President, Development & Alumni Relations
Dan Ornt Vice President and Dean of the Institute of Health Sciences and Technology
Mike D’Arcangelo Director, Diversity Education, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Meredith Smith Associate Vice President for Government and Community Relations
Jeanne Casares Assistant Vice President, Information and Technology Services and Chief Information Officer
Ed Lincoln Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Enrollment Management
Jim Myers Associate Provost of International Education and Global Programs
Meg Wells Student Government Representative, CIAS
dt ogilvie Dean, Saunders College of Business
Hamad Ghazle Faculty, College of Health Sciences and Technology
Hiroko Yamashita Faculty, College of Liberal Arts
Harry Trueheart Trustee Strategic Planning Committee
Orlando Ortiz RIT Alumni
Cindee Gray Assistant Vice President, RIT & RGHS Alliance and Steering Committee Communications