Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Site-wide links

Office of the President

Citation for Distinguished Service

CRITERIA: This award recognizes persons with unusual length of service or other important contributions to the work of RIT.
AWARD: Printed and framed citation.
Theodore C. Briggs
      45 years of service on Board
Brackett H. Clark
      40 years of service on Board
      50 years of service on Board
Arthur L. Stern
      retirement as Chairman of Board
      after 15 years of service
Mark & Marcia Ellingson
     50 years of association with RIT
Ezra A. Hale
      50 years of service on Board
November 20, 1972

April 16, 1973
July 20, 1983
April 19, 1976

September 22, 1976

September 23, 1985

September 2002