Site-wide links

Golisano Institute of Sustainability - Graduate Faculty

Nabil Nasr, BS, Helwan University (Egypt); M.Eng., Pennsylvania State University; MS, Ph.D., Rutgers University—Assistant Provost and Director, Golisano Institute for Sustainability

Dennis A. Andrejko, B.Arch., Arizona State University; M.Arch, Massachusetts Institute of Technology—Department of Architecture Chair; Associate Professor

Alex Bitterman, BS, M.Arch., State University of New York at Buffalo; Ph.D., State University of New York at Buffalo—Associate Professor

Callie W. Babbitt, BS, Georgia Institute of Technology; ME, Ph.D., University of Florida—Assistant Professor

Jules Chiavaroli, B.Arch., University of Notre Dame; MBA, Rochester Institute of Technology—Professor

Gabrielle Gaustad, BS, Alfred University; MS, Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology—Assistant Professor

Michael Haselkorn, BS, Alfred University; MS, Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana—Research Associate Professor

Nenad Nenadic, BA, University of Novi Sad (Yugoslavia); MS, Ph.D., University of Rochester—Research Associate Professor

Paul H. Stiebitz, BS, ME, Rochester Institute of Technology; MS, State University of New York at Buffalo—Professor; Interim Academic Director

Michael Thurston, BS, MS, Rochester Institute of Technology; Ph.D., State University of New York at Buffalo—Research Associate Professor and Technical Director, Systems Modernization and Sustainment Center

Thomas A. Trabold, BS, Ph.D., Clarkson University—Associate Professor

Eric Williams, BA, Macalester College; Ph.D., State University of New York at Stony Brook—Associate Professor

Anahita Williamson, BS, MS, Ph.D., Clarkson University—Research Assistant Professor