Click Here for Mobile Menu
Click Here for Mobile Search


  • Intent to Present deadline
  • June 25, 2018
  • Abstract Submission deadline
  • July 17, 2018
  • Registration deadline
  • July 23, 2018
  • Symposium
  • August 3, 2018


Listed below are the members of the Organizing and Planning Committees. For questions pertaining to the Undergraduate Research Symposium, feel free to contact any of the members or

Jennifer Rockhill, Operations; 585-475-7983


Jennifer Rockhill, OVPR, Operations 585-475-7983
James Bober, University Production Services  
Vienna Carvalho-McGrain, University News 585-475-4952
Jaymes Davis, University Web Services  
Knycos Ferguson, ITS  
Cathy Rappazzo, Brick City Catering  
Neil Kromer, CIMS  
Olga Tabinsky, University Gallery  
Catherine Lyon-Wilson, Access Services  


Michael Coleman, Chair 585-475-5108
Caroline DeLong, COLA 585-475-4191
Chris Lewis, CET 585-475-6848
Todd Pagano, NTID 585-475-4539
Bruce Leonard, CAD 585-475-2954
Callie Babbit, GIS 585-475-6277
Cristian Linte, KGCOE 585-475-4926
Sumita Mishra, GCCIS 585-475-4475
Richard DeMartino, SCB 585-475-5646
Cory Crane, CHST 585-475-4018
Nathaniel Barlow, COS
Nathan Eddingsaas, COS
Research at RIT Menu
Back to Top