logo of art house at RIT

2014 – 2015 Art House E-Board

written on by Brandon Weis

The results are in!
I would like to welcome the newly elected 2014-2015 Art House Executive Board!

Co-Presidents: Nick Zweig and Maddy Jason
Activities Director: Alison Sebesta
Publicist: Madeleigh Place
Housing Overlord: Lindsey Kasper
Community Service Director: Kaley Bray
Historian & Secretary: Alexis Jeffries
Technical Director: Sam McArthur
Treasurer: Jacob Kennedy

and our newest position

Fundraising Director: David Ozug

  • A round of applause to them!
  • With that being said, it is time that I retire from my position as Technical Director. It has been an honor to work with my 2013-2014 Executive Board, and I will be passing on the torch to Sam McArthur. He’ll be taking care of you all from now on! Don’t worry, you’re in good hands.
  • This is Brandon Weis, signing off!