Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/w-asc/www/includes/contact.php on line 8
Contact | Academic Support Center | RIT

Site-wide links

Student Testimonials

Patrick

"The ASC is my coach through my math journey at RIT."

Read More

The Academic Support Center provides services for all RIT and RIT/NTID supported Baccalaureate and Graduate degree-seeking students. Any NTID students enrolled in an associate’s degree program such as NTID’s AAS, AOS or AA program should first seek academic support from NTID’s Counseling and Academic Advising Services office.

Contact

Contact

Academic Support Center

Monroe Hall, Room 2080
585-475-6682 (Phone)
asc@rit.edu
Phillippa Powers

Phillippa Powers
Senior Director
pxpcrp@rit.edu
585-475-2487
Office: Monroe Hall 2085

ASC Contact List
Amy Fisher

Amy Fisher
Student Support Specialist
amfasc@rit.edu
585-475-6813
Office: SAU 2140-M

Bruce Pennington

Bruce Pennington
Student Support Specialist
bruce.pennington@rit.edu
585-475-6940
Office: Monroe Hall 2050-A

Colette Shaw

Colette Shaw
Student Support Specialist
colette.shaw@rit.edu
585-475-4896
Office: SAU 2140-J

Colleen Johnson

Colleen Johnson
Assistant Director
cxmiao@rit.edu
585-475-2006
Office: SAU 2168

Dan Hickey

Dan Hickey
Assistant Director
dan.hickey@rit.edu
585-475-4897
Office: SAU 2166

Daniele Brown

Daniele Brown
Student Support Specialist
daniele.brown@rit.edu
585-475-5167
Office: Monroe Hall 2080-A

Enid Stevenson

Enid Stevenson
Student Support Specialist
enid.stevenson@rit.edu
585-475-7312
Office: Monroe Hall 2050-B

Inge Meffert

Inge Meffert
Student Support Specialist
ixmldc@rit.edu
585-475-5296
Office: Monroe Hall 2050-D

Janet Helmuth

Janet Helmuth
Assistant to the Director
janet.helmuth@rit.edu
585-475-6938
Office: Monroe Hall 2080-B

Justyna Oldziej

Justyna Oldziej
Student Support Specialist
justyna.oldziej@rit.edu
585-475-6944
Office: Monroe Hall 2050-C

Kerry Hughes

Kerry Hughes
Senior Staff Assistant
kahcst@rit.edu
585-475-4892
Office: Monroe Hall 2080-C

Paula French

Paula French
Student Support Specialist
paula.french@rit.edu
585-475-4496
Office: Monroe Hall 2050-E

Phyllis Wade-Albro

Phyllis Wade-Albro
Student Support Specialist
mpwheo@rit.edu
585-475-5493
Office: SAU 2140-C

Rob Eckhardt

Rob Eckhardt
Assistant Director
rjerla@rit.edu
585-475-4890
Office: Monroe Hall 2084

Robyn Reafler

Robyn Reafler
Student Support Specialist
robyn.reafler@rit.edu
585-475-5511
Office: SAU 2140-K

Sara Bayerl

Sara Bayerl
Student Support Specialist
sara.bayerl@rit.edu
585-475-6774
Office: SAU 2140-D

Wendy Gilmore

Wendy Gilmore
Student Support Specialist
wendy.gilmore@rit.edu
585-475-5132
Office: SAU 2140-H