Site-wide links

Rochester Institute of Technology logo

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

www.rit.edu

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Fitness Center

Hours: Seven Day Schedule

For real time facility availability, click here.

PDFGeneral Facility Hours

PDFThanksgiving Break Schedule

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center (SLC) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 11/23/1410am - 11pm
Monday 11/24/146am - 11pm
Tuesday 11/25/146am - 11pm
Wednesday 11/26/146am - 4pm
Thursday 11/27/14CLOSED
Friday 11/28/14CLOSED
Saturday 11/29/148am - 5pm

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center Main Office Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 11/23/14CLOSED
Monday 11/24/149am - 4pm
Tuesday 11/25/149am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 11/26/149am - 4pm
Thursday 11/27/14CLOSED
Friday 11/28/14CLOSED
Saturday 11/29/14CLOSED

Wiedman Fitness Center Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 11/23/1410am - 11pm
Monday 11/24/146am - 11pm
Tuesday 11/25/146am - 11pm
Wednesday 11/26/146am - 4pm
Thursday 11/27/14CLOSED
Friday 11/28/14CLOSED
Saturday 11/29/148am - 5pm

Judson/Hale Aquatics Center (open swim) Accordion

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 11/23/142:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Monday 11/24/146:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday 11/25/146:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday 11/26/1412pm - 1:45pm
Thursday 11/27/14CLOSED
Friday 11/28/14CLOSED
Saturday 11/29/142:30pm - 4:30pm

Gordon Field House Accordion

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 11/23/1410am - 11pm
Monday 11/24/146am - 11pm
Tuesday 11/25/146am - 11pm
Wednesday 11/26/146am - 4:30pm
Thursday 11/27/14CLOSED
Friday 11/28/14CLOSED
Saturday 11/29/148am - 5pm

Field House Indoor Track Accordion

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 11/23/14Not Available
Monday 11/24/146am - 7pm
Tuesday 11/25/146am - 6pm
Wednesday 11/26/146am - 4pm
Thursday 11/27/14CLOSED
Friday 11/28/14CLOSED
Saturday 11/29/148am - 5pm

Field House Indoor Tennis Courts Accordion

Tennis court availability varies from day-to-day. A court may be reserved up to 24 hours in advance by calling the SLC Equipment Cage at 475-2280. Reservations of this type are limited to 50 minutes per day. All reservations begin at the top of the hour. When you arrive for your reservation, please check-in at the SLC Equipment Cage. Forfeit times are 10 minutes past the hour.

Outdoor Tennis Courts Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 11/23/1410am - 11pm
Monday 11/24/146am - 11pm
Tuesday 11/25/146am - 11pm
Wednesday 11/26/146am - 4pm
Thursday 11/27/14CLOSED
Friday 11/28/14CLOSED
Saturday 11/29/14CLOSED

Turf Field Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 11/23/1410am - 11pm
Monday 11/24/146am - 11pm
Tuesday 11/25/146am - 11pm
Wednesday 11/26/146am - 4pm
Thursday 11/27/14CLOSED
Friday 11/28/14CLOSED
Saturday 11/29/14CLOSED

Red Barn Climbing Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 11/23/141pm - 6pm
Monday 11/24/145pm - 10pm
Tuesday 11/25/145pm - 10pm
Wednesday 11/26/14CLOSED
Thursday 11/27/14CLOSED
Friday 11/28/14CLOSED
Saturday 11/29/14CLOSED

Ice Arena (public skate) Accordion

Call 475-2223 for the most up-to-date information on public skating and unscheduled cancellations

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 11/23/141pm - 2:45pm
Monday 11/24/1411:45am - 12:45pm
Tuesday 11/25/1411:45am - 12:45pm
Wednesday 11/26/1411:45am - 12:45pm
Thursday 11/27/14CLOSED
Friday 11/28/1411:45am - 12:45pm, 8pm - 10pm
Saturday 11/29/14CLOSED

George H. Clark Gymnasium Accordion

The use of Clark Gym is by reservation only. Call 475-7663 for availability.