Site-wide links

Rochester Institute of Technology logo

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

www.rit.edu

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Fitness Center

Hours: Seven Day Schedule

For real time facility availability, click here.

PDFGeneral Facility Hours

PDFSemester Break Schedule

Break Schedule in Effect December 9th thru January 2nd.

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center (SLC) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 12/17/171pm - 5pm
Monday 12/18/176am - 9pm
Tuesday 12/19/176am - 9pm
Wednesday 12/20/176am - 9pm
Thursday 12/21/176am - 9pm
Friday 12/22/176am - 2pm
Saturday 12/23/17CLOSED

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center Main Office Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 12/17/17CLOSED
Monday 12/18/179am - 4pm
Tuesday 12/19/179am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 12/20/179am - 6:30pm
Thursday 12/21/179am - 4pm
Friday 12/22/179am - 2pm
Saturday 12/23/17CLOSED

Wiedman Fitness Center Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 12/17/171pm - 5pm
Monday 12/18/176am - 9pm
Tuesday 12/19/176am - 9pm
Wednesday 12/20/176am - 9pm
Thursday 12/21/176am - 9pm
Friday 12/22/176am - 2pm
Saturday 12/23/17CLOSED

Judson/Hale Aquatics Center (open swim) Accordion

No open swim due to Swim Meets.

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 12/17/17CLOSED - Due to Swim Meet
Monday 12/18/1712pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 12/19/1712pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 12/20/1712pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 12/21/1712pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday 12/22/1712pm - 1:45pm
Saturday 12/23/17CLOSED

Gordon Field House Accordion

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 12/17/171pm - 5pm
Monday 12/18/176am - 9pm
Tuesday 12/19/176am - 9pm
Wednesday 12/20/176am - 9pm
Thursday 12/21/176am - 9pm
Friday 12/22/176am - 2pm
Saturday 12/23/17CLOSED

Field House Indoor Track Accordion

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 12/17/17 1pm - 5pm
Monday 12/18/17 6am - 9pm
Tuesday 12/19/17 6am - 9pm
Wednesday 12/20/17 6am - 9pm
Thursday 12/21/17 6am - 9pm
Friday 12/22/17 6am - 2pm
Saturday 12/23/17Not Available

Field House Indoor Tennis Courts Accordion

Tennis court availability varies from day-to-day. A court may be reserved no more than 7 days in advance by using the "Reservation Requests" button on the left side of our website. Reservations of this type are limited to 50 minutes per day. All reservations begin at the top of the hour. When you arrive for your reservation, please check-in at the SLC Equipment Cage. Forfeit times are 10 minutes past the hour.

Outdoor Tennis Courts Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 12/17/17CLOSED
Monday 12/18/17CLOSED
Tuesday 12/19/17CLOSED
Wednesday 12/20/17CLOSED
Thursday 12/21/17CLOSED
Friday 12/22/17CLOSED
Saturday 12/23/17CLOSED

Turf Field Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 12/17/171pm - 5pm
Monday 12/18/171pm - 5pm
Tuesday 12/19/176am - 9pm
Wednesday 12/20/176am - 9pm
Thursday 12/21/176am - 9pm
Friday 12/22/176am - 2pm
Saturday 12/23/17CLOSED

Red Barn Climbing Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 12/17/17CLOSED
Monday 12/18/17CLOSED
Tuesday 12/19/17CLOSED
Wednesday 12/20/17CLOSED
Thursday 12/21/17CLOSED
Friday 12/22/17CLOSED
Saturday 12/23/17CLOSED

Ice Arena (public skate) Accordion

Call 475-2223 for the most up-to-date information on public skating and unscheduled cancellations

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 12/17/173:15pm - 4:45pm
Monday 12/18/1711:45am - 12:45pm
Tuesday 12/19/17No Public Skate
Wednesday 12/20/1711:45am - 12:45pm
Thursday 12/21/1711:45am - 12:45pm
Friday 12/22/1711:45am - 12:45pm; 8pm - 10pm
Saturday 12/23/173:15pm - 4:45pm, 8pm - 10pm

George H. Clark Gymnasium Accordion

The use of Clark Gym is by reservation only. Call 475-6082 for availability.