Site-wide links

Rochester Institute of Technology logo

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

www.rit.edu

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Fitness Center

Hours: Seven Day Schedule

For real time facility availability, click here.

PDFGeneral Facility Hours

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center (SLC) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/6/156am - 11pm
Saturday 3/7/158am - 11pm
Sunday 3/8/1510am - 11pm
Monday 3/9/156am - 11pm
Tuesday 3/10/156am - 11pm
Wednesday 3/11/156am - 11pm
Thursday 3/12/156am - 11pm

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center Main Office Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/6/159am - 4pm
Saturday 3/7/15CLOSED
Sunday 3/8/15CLOSED
Monday 3/9/159am - 4pm
Tuesday 3/10/159am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 3/11/159am - 6:30pm
Thursday 3/12/159am - 4pm

Wiedman Fitness Center Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/6/156am - 11pm
Saturday 3/7/158am - 11pm
Sunday 3/8/1510am - 11pm
Monday 3/9/156am - 11pm
Tuesday 3/10/156am - 11pm
Wednesday 3/11/156am - 11pm
Thursday 3/12/156am - 11pm

Judson/Hale Aquatics Center (open swim) Accordion

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/6/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Saturday 3/7/152:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Sunday 3/8/152:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Monday 3/9/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday 3/10/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday 3/11/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Thursday 3/12/156:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm

Gordon Field House Accordion

Field House entrance closed on Saturday, March 7th from 10a-6pm due to a ticketed event. Recreation members must use the SLC Quarter Mile entrance. Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/6/156am - 11pm
Saturday 3/7/158am - 11pm
Sunday 3/8/1510am - 11pm
Monday 3/9/156am - 11pm
Tuesday 3/10/156am - 11pm
Wednesday 3/11/156am - 11pm
Thursday 3/12/156am - 11pm

Field House Indoor Track Accordion

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/6/15Not Available
Saturday 3/7/15Not Available
Sunday 3/8/15Not Available
Monday 3/9/158am - 3:30pm
Tuesday 3/10/158am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 3/11/156am - 3:30pm
Thursday 3/12/158am - 3:30pm

Field House Indoor Tennis Courts Accordion

Tennis court availability varies from day-to-day. A court may be reserved no more than 7 days in advance by using the "Reservation Requests" button on the left side of our website. Reservations of this type are limited to 50 minutes per day. All reservations begin at the top of the hour. When you arrive for your reservation, please check-in at the SLC Equipment Cage. Forfeit times are 10 minutes past the hour.

Outdoor Tennis Courts Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/6/15CLOSED
Saturday 3/7/15CLOSED
Sunday 3/8/15CLOSED
Monday 3/9/15CLOSED
Tuesday 3/10/15CLOSED
Wednesday 3/11/15CLOSED
Thursday 3/12/15CLOSED

Turf Field Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/6/156am - 11pm
Saturday 3/7/158am - 11pm
Sunday 3/8/1510am - 11pm
Monday 3/9/156am - 11pm
Tuesday 3/10/156am - 11pm
Wednesday 3/11/156am - 11pm
Thursday 3/12/156am - 11pm

Red Barn Climbing Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/6/155pm - 10pm
Saturday 3/7/151pm - 10pm
Sunday 3/8/151pm - 6pm
Monday 3/9/155pm - 10pm
Tuesday 3/10/155pm - 10pm
Wednesday 3/11/155pm - 10pm
Thursday 3/12/155pm - 10pm

Ice Arena (public skate) Accordion

Call 475-2223 for the most up-to-date information on public skating and unscheduled cancellations

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/6/1511:45am - 12:45pm, 8pm - 10pm
Saturday 3/7/153pm - 4:45pm
Sunday 3/8/151pm - 2:45pm
Monday 3/9/1511:45am - 12:45pm
Tuesday 3/10/1511:45am - 12:45pm
Wednesday 3/11/1511:45am - 12:45pm
Thursday 3/12/1511:45am - 12:45pm

George H. Clark Gymnasium Accordion

The use of Clark Gym is by reservation only. Call 475-7663 for availability.