Site-wide links

Rochester Institute of Technology logo

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

www.rit.edu

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Fitness Center

Hours: Seven Day Schedule

For real time facility availability, click here.

PDFGeneral Facility Hours

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center (SLC) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 10/21/178am - 11pm
Sunday 10/22/1710am - 11pm
Monday 10/23/176am - 11pm
Tuesday 10/24/176am - 11pm
Wednesday 10/25/176am - 11pm
Thursday 10/26/176am - 11pm
Friday 10/27/176am - 11pm

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center Main Office Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 10/21/17CLOSED
Sunday 10/22/17CLOSED
Monday 10/23/179am - 4pm
Tuesday 10/24/179am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 10/25/179am - 6:30pm
Thursday 10/26/179am - 4pm
Friday 10/27/179am - 4pm

Wiedman Fitness Center Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 10/21/178am - 11pm
Sunday 10/22/1710am - 11pm
Monday 10/23/176am - 11pm
Tuesday 10/24/176am - 11pm
Wednesday 10/25/176am - 11pm
Thursday 10/26/176am - 11pm
Friday 10/27/176am - 11pm

Judson/Hale Aquatics Center (open swim) Accordion

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 10/21/172:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10pm
Sunday 10/22/172:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10pm
Monday 10/23/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Tuesday 10/24/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Wednesday 10/25/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Thursday 10/26/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm
Friday 10/27/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10pm

Gordon Field House Accordion

Field House entrance closed on Saturday until 6pm due to a ticketed event. Recreation members must use the SLC Quarter Mile entrance. Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 10/21/178am - 11pm
Sunday 10/22/1710am - 11pm
Monday 10/23/176am - 11pm
Tuesday 10/24/176am - 11pm
Wednesday 10/25/176am - 11pm
Thursday 10/26/176am - 11pm
Friday 10/27/176am - 11pm

Field House Indoor Track Accordion

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 10/21/17Not Available
Sunday 10/22/17 10am - 11:30am
Monday 10/23/17 6am - 4pm; 6pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday 10/24/17 6am - 4pm
Wednesday 10/25/17 6am - 4pm; 6pm - 7:45pm
Thursday 10/26/17 6am - 4pm; 6pm - 7:45pm
Friday 10/27/17 6am - 4pm

Field House Indoor Tennis Courts Accordion

Tennis court availability varies from day-to-day. A court may be reserved no more than 7 days in advance by using the "Reservation Requests" button on the left side of our website. Reservations of this type are limited to 50 minutes per day. All reservations begin at the top of the hour. When you arrive for your reservation, please check-in at the SLC Equipment Cage. Forfeit times are 10 minutes past the hour.

Outdoor Tennis Courts Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 10/21/178am - 11pm
Sunday 10/22/1710am - 11pm
Monday 10/23/176am - 11pm
Tuesday 10/24/176am - 11pm
Wednesday 10/25/176am - 11pm
Thursday 10/26/176am - 11pm
Friday 10/27/176am - 11pm

Turf Field Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 10/21/178am - 11pm
Sunday 10/22/1710am - 11pm
Monday 10/23/176am - 11pm
Tuesday 10/24/176am - 11pm
Wednesday 10/25/176am - 11pm
Thursday 10/26/176am - 11pm
Friday 10/27/176am - 11pm

Red Barn Climbing Accordion

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 10/21/171pm - 10pm
Sunday 10/22/171pm - 6pm
Monday 10/23/175pm - 10pm
Tuesday 10/24/174pm - 10pm
Wednesday 10/25/175pm - 10pm
Thursday 10/26/174pm - 10pm
Friday 10/27/175pm - 10pm

Ice Arena (public skate) Accordion

Call 475-2223 for the most up-to-date information on public skating and unscheduled cancellations

This Week's Hours
Saturday (Today) 10/21/173:15pm - 4:45pm, 8pm - 10pm
Sunday 10/22/17No Public Skate
Monday 10/23/1711:45am - 12:45pm
Tuesday 10/24/17No Public Skate
Wednesday 10/25/1711:45am - 12:45pm
Thursday 10/26/1711:45am - 12:45pm
Friday 10/27/1711:45am - 12:45pm, 8pm - 10pm

George H. Clark Gymnasium Accordion

The use of Clark Gym is by reservation only. Call 475-6082 for availability.