Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

The RIT Leadership Institute programs and events are led by a team of faculty and staff members from RIT and the community who advanced training and expertise in areas of leadership and career development.  Students are welcome to contact members of the Faculty Advisory Board to discuss his or her leadership development.

First Name Last Name Email Department
Duane Beck College of Applied Science and Technology
Tom Connelly Interactive Adventures
Brennan Coon Center for Recreation and Intramurals
Michael D'Arcangelo Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Marc Goldman Center for Residence Life
Dan Greer Center for Residence Life
Jennifer Hinton RIT Center for MAGIC
Joeann Humbert RIT Human Resources
Dewey Lawrence University Studies Program
Talya Meyerowitz College of Liberal Arts
Tarra Ognissanti Center for Residence Life
Joyelle Proctor College of Applied Science and Technology
Nicholas Rogers Sponsored Research Services
Cha Ron Sattler Center for Women and Gender
Colette Shaw Academic Support Center
Kiersten Shinrock Alumni Relations
Fran Versace RIT ITS - Retired
Tomicka Wagstaff McNair Scholars Program
Denise Wellin NTID Admissions
Sandra Whitmore Office of Diversity and Inclusion