Site-wide links

Rochester Institute of Technology logo

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

www.rit.edu

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Fitness Center

Hours: Seven Day Schedule

For real time facility availability, click here.

PDFGeneral Facility Hours

PDFBreak Schedule May 14 - May 31

Break Schedule in Effect May 14th thru May 31st. Facilities will be closed for Memorial Day on May 24th and 25th. Facilities will be closing at 4pm on May 26th due to Corporate Challenge.

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center (SLC) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 5/24/15CLOSED
Monday 5/25/15CLOSED
Tuesday 5/26/156am - 4pm
Wednesday 5/27/156am - 9pm
Thursday 5/28/156am - 9pm
Friday 5/29/156am - 9pm
Saturday 5/30/1510am - 5pm

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center Main Office Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 5/24/15CLOSED
Monday 5/25/15CLOSED
Tuesday 5/26/159am - 4pm
Wednesday 5/27/159am - 6:30pm
Thursday 5/28/159am - 4pm
Friday 5/29/159am - 4pm
Saturday 5/30/15CLOSED

Wiedman Fitness Center Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 5/24/15CLOSED
Monday 5/25/15CLOSED
Tuesday 5/26/156am - 4pm
Wednesday 5/27/156am - 9pm
Thursday 5/28/156am - 9pm
Friday 5/29/156am - 9pm
Saturday 5/30/1510am - 5pm

Judson/Hale Aquatics Center (open swim) Accordion

Only lap pool on weekday mornings. Spa closed on Tuesday mornings.

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 5/24/15CLOSED
Monday 5/25/15CLOSED
Tuesday 5/26/1512pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 5/27/1512pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 5/28/1512pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday 5/29/1512pm - 1:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 5/30/152:30pm - 4:30pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Gordon Field House Accordion

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 5/24/15CLOSED
Monday 5/25/15CLOSED
Tuesday 5/26/156am - 4pm
Wednesday 5/27/156am - 9pm
Thursday 5/28/156am - 9pm
Friday 5/29/156am - 9pm
Saturday 5/30/1510am - 5pm

Field House Indoor Track Accordion

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 5/24/15Not Available
Monday 5/25/15Not Available
Tuesday 5/26/15Not Available
Wednesday 5/27/15Not Available
Thursday 5/28/15Not Available
Friday 5/29/156am - 9pm
Saturday 5/30/1510am - 9pm

Field House Indoor Tennis Courts Accordion

Tennis court availability varies from day-to-day. A court may be reserved no more than 7 days in advance by using the "Reservation Requests" button on the left side of our website. Reservations of this type are limited to 50 minutes per day. All reservations begin at the top of the hour. When you arrive for your reservation, please check-in at the SLC Equipment Cage. Forfeit times are 10 minutes past the hour.

Outdoor Tennis Courts Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 5/24/15CLOSED
Monday 5/25/15CLOSED
Tuesday 5/26/156am - 9pm
Wednesday 5/27/156am - 5pm
Thursday 5/28/158am - 4pm
Friday 5/29/156am - 9pm
Saturday 5/30/1510am - 5pm

Turf Field Accordion

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 5/24/15CLOSED
Monday 5/25/15CLOSED
Tuesday 5/26/156am - 4pm
Wednesday 5/27/156am - 9pm
Thursday 5/28/156am - 9pm
Friday 5/29/156am - 9pm
Saturday 5/30/1510am - 5pm

Red Barn Climbing Accordion

The Red Barn will be closed May 18 - May 31.

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 5/24/15CLOSED
Monday 5/25/15CLOSED
Tuesday 5/26/15CLOSED
Wednesday 5/27/15CLOSED
Thursday 5/28/15CLOSED
Friday 5/29/15CLOSED
Saturday 5/30/15CLOSED

Ice Arena (public skate) Accordion

Call 475-2223 for the most up-to-date information on public skating and unscheduled cancellations

This Week's Hours
Sunday (Today) 5/24/15CLOSED
Monday 5/25/15CLOSED
Tuesday 5/26/15CLOSED
Wednesday 5/27/1511:45am - 12:45pm
Thursday 5/28/1511:45am - 12:45pm
Friday 5/29/1511:45am - 12:45pm, 8pm - 10pm
Saturday 5/30/153pm - 4:45pm

George H. Clark Gymnasium Accordion

The use of Clark Gym is by reservation only. Call 475-7663 for availability.