Site-wide links

Rochester Institute of Technology logo

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

www.rit.edu

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Fitness Center

Hours: Seven Day Schedule

For real time facility availability, click here.

PDFGeneral Facility Hours

The Recreation Pool is experiencing sporadic boiler problems, please be advised that the pool temperature may be below normal. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center (SLC) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/24/176am - 11pm
Saturday 3/25/178am - 11pm
Sunday 3/26/1710am - 11pm
Monday 3/27/176am - 11pm
Tuesday 3/28/176am - 11pm
Wednesday 3/29/176am - 11pm
Thursday 3/30/176am - 11pm

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center Main Office Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/24/179am - 4pm
Saturday 3/25/17CLOSED
Sunday 3/26/17CLOSED
Monday 3/27/179am - 4pm
Tuesday 3/28/179am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 3/29/179am - 6:30pm
Thursday 3/30/179am - 4pm

Wiedman Fitness Center Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/24/176am - 11pm
Saturday 3/25/178am - 11pm
Sunday 3/26/1710am - 11pm
Monday 3/27/176am - 11pm
Tuesday 3/28/176am - 11pm
Wednesday 3/29/176am - 11pm
Thursday 3/30/176am - 11pm

Judson/Hale Aquatics Center (open swim) Accordion

Open Swim hours for Thursday March 24 will be in the Lap Pool Only

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/24/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Saturday 3/25/172:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Sunday 3/26/172:30pm - 4:30pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Monday 3/27/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Tuesday 3/28/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday 3/29/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm
Thursday 3/30/176:45am - 8:45am, 12pm - 1:45pm, 7pm - 10:30pm

Gordon Field House Accordion

Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/24/176am - 11pm
Saturday 3/25/178am - 5pm
Sunday 3/26/171pm - 9pm
Monday 3/27/176am - 11pm
Tuesday 3/28/176am - 11pm
Wednesday 3/29/176am - 11pm
Thursday 3/30/176am - 11pm

Field House Indoor Track Accordion

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/24/17Not Available
Saturday 3/25/17Not Available
Sunday 3/26/17Not Available
Monday 3/27/176am - 4pm; 6pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 3/28/176am - 4pm; 6pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday 3/29/176am - 3pm
Thursday 3/30/17Not Available

Field House Indoor Tennis Courts Accordion

Tennis court availability varies from day-to-day. A court may be reserved no more than 7 days in advance by using the "Reservation Requests" button on the left side of our website. Reservations of this type are limited to 50 minutes per day. All reservations begin at the top of the hour. When you arrive for your reservation, please check-in at the SLC Equipment Cage. Forfeit times are 10 minutes past the hour.

Outdoor Tennis Courts Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/24/17CLOSED
Saturday 3/25/17CLOSED
Sunday 3/26/17CLOSED
Monday 3/27/17CLOSED
Tuesday 3/28/17CLOSED
Wednesday 3/29/17CLOSED
Thursday 3/30/17CLOSED

Turf Field Accordion

Turf Field use by reservation only, weather permitting . Call 475-2620 for availability.

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/24/17CLOSED
Saturday 3/25/17CLOSED
Sunday 3/26/17CLOSED
Monday 3/27/17CLOSED
Tuesday 3/28/17CLOSED
Wednesday 3/29/17CLOSED
Thursday 3/30/17CLOSED

Red Barn Climbing Accordion

Red Barn will reopen on Monday, 3/28/16.

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/24/175pm - 10pm
Saturday 3/25/175pm - 10pm
Sunday 3/26/171pm - 10pm
Monday 3/27/171pm - 6pm
Tuesday 3/28/175pm - 10pm
Wednesday 3/29/175pm - 10pm
Thursday 3/30/175pm - 10pm

Ice Arena (public skate) Accordion

Call 475-2223 for the most up-to-date information on public skating and unscheduled cancellations

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 3/24/1711:45am - 12:45pm, 8pm -10pm
Saturday 3/25/173:15pm - 4:45pm, 8pm - 10pm
Sunday 3/26/173:15pm - 4:45pm
Monday 3/27/1711:45am - 12:45pm
Tuesday 3/28/1711:45am - 12:45pm
Wednesday 3/29/1711:45am - 12:45pm
Thursday 3/30/1711:45am - 12:45pm

George H. Clark Gymnasium Accordion

The use of Clark Gym is by reservation only. Call 475-6082 for availability.