Site-wide links

Rochester Institute of Technology logo

These materials are copyright Rochester Institute of Technology.

www.rit.edu

Copyright, disclaimer, and contact information, available via the links in the footer of our site.

Fitness Center

Hours: Seven Day Schedule

For real time facility availability, click here.

PDFSemester Break

Break Schedule in Effect December 11th thru January 13th.

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center (SLC) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 12/14/186am -8pm
Saturday 12/15/181pm - 5pm
Sunday 12/16/181pm - 5pm
Monday 12/17/186am -8pm
Tuesday 12/18/186am -8pm
Wednesday 12/19/186am -8pm
Thursday 12/20/186am -8pm

Hale-Andrews Student Life Center Main Office Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 12/14/189am - 4pm
Saturday 12/15/18CLOSED
Sunday 12/16/18CLOSED
Monday 12/17/189am - 4pm
Tuesday 12/18/189am - 6:30pm
Wednesday 12/19/189am - 6:30pm
Thursday 12/20/189am - 4pm

Wiedman Fitness Center Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 12/14/186am -8pm
Saturday 12/15/181pm - 5pm
Sunday 12/16/181pm - 5pm
Monday 12/17/186am -8pm
Tuesday 12/18/186am -8pm
Wednesday 12/19/186am -8pm
Thursday 12/20/186am -8pm

Judson/Hale Aquatics Center (open swim) Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 12/14/1812pm - 1:45pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday 12/15/18CLOSED - Due to Swim Meet
Sunday 12/16/18CLOSED - Due to Swim Meet
Monday 12/17/1812pm - 1:45pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday 12/18/1812pm - 1:45pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday 12/19/1812pm - 1:45pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 12/20/1812pm - 1:45pm, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Gordon Field House Accordion

Field House entrance closed beginning at 3p due to a ticketed event. Recreation users must enter the SLC from the Quarter mile entrance. Refer to Field House Track Hours for Availability

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 12/14/186am -8pm
Saturday 12/15/181pm - 5pm
Sunday 12/16/181pm - 5pm
Monday 12/17/186am -8pm
Tuesday 12/18/186am -8pm
Wednesday 12/19/186am -8pm
Thursday 12/20/186am -8pm

Field House Indoor Track Accordion

Track availability subject to change without notice.

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 12/14/186am - 2pm
Saturday 12/15/181pm - 5pm
Sunday 12/16/181pm - 5pm
Monday 12/17/186am - 8pm
Tuesday 12/18/186am - 8pm
Wednesday 12/19/18Not Available
Thursday 12/20/18Not Available

Field House Indoor Tennis Courts Accordion

Tennis court availability varies from day-to-day. A court may be reserved no more than 7 days in advance by using the "Reservation Requests" button on the left side of our website. Reservations of this type are limited to 50 minutes per day. All reservations begin at the top of the hour. When you arrive for your reservation, please check-in at the SLC Equipment Cage. Forfeit times are 10 minutes past the hour.

Outdoor Tennis Courts Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 12/14/18CLOSED
Saturday 12/15/18CLOSED
Sunday 12/16/18CLOSED
Monday 12/17/18CLOSED
Tuesday 12/18/18CLOSED
Wednesday 12/19/18CLOSED
Thursday 12/20/18CLOSED

Turf Field Accordion

Turf Field use by reservation only, weather permitting . Call 475-6082 for availability.

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 12/14/18CLOSED
Saturday 12/15/18CLOSED
Sunday 12/16/18CLOSED
Monday 12/17/18CLOSED
Tuesday 12/18/18CLOSED
Wednesday 12/19/18CLOSED
Thursday 12/20/18CLOSED

Red Barn Climbing Accordion

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 12/14/183pm - 10pm
Saturday 12/15/181pm - 10pm
Sunday 12/16/181pm - 10pm
Monday 12/17/183pm - 10pm
Tuesday 12/18/183pm - 10pm
Wednesday 12/19/183pm - 10pm
Thursday 12/20/185pm - 10pm

Ice Arena (public skate) Accordion

Call 475-2223 for the most up-to-date information on public skating and unscheduled cancellations

This Week's Hours
Friday (Today) 12/14/1811:45am - 12:45pm, 8pm - 10pm
Saturday 12/15/183:15pm - 4:45pm, 8pm - 10pm
Sunday 12/16/183:15pm - 4:45pm
Monday 12/17/1811:45am - 12:45pm
Tuesday 12/18/18No Public Skate
Wednesday 12/19/1811:45am - 12:45pm
Thursday 12/20/1811:45am - 12:45pm

George H. Clark Gymnasium Accordion

The use of Clark Gym is by reservation only. Call 475-6082 for availability.