Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

The Eisenhart Awards for Outstanding Teaching Committee has been confirmed with meetings scheduled early Spring through mid-Spring Semester.

The Eisenhart Outstanding Teaching Awards Committee members for Spring 2018 are as follows:

  • Farid Barquet, SG President or his delegate
  • Dan Bogaard, Eisenhart Coordinator 
  • Chris Collison, Chair of the Academic Senate
  • Kirsten Condry, Academic Senate Appointee
  • Patricia Durr, Academic Senate Appointee
  • Provost Jeremy Haefner
  • Neil Hair, Provost Appointee
  • Jayanti Venkataraman, Provost Appointee