Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Site-wide links

Concerts at RIT

Date Location Tickets
RIT Orchestra: Fall Concert Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 3:00pm Allen Chapel, RIT
RIT Concert Band: Fall Concert Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 3:00pm Ingle Auditorium, RIT
Faculty Spotlight (Herb Smith with Freedom Trio) Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 2:00pm Allen Chapel, RIT
RIT Singers: Fall Concert Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm Allen Chapel, RIT
Performing Artists Concert Series: The RPO Marimba Band Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:00pm Ingle Auditorium, RIT Buy
RIT Jazz Ensemble: Fall Concert Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 1:00pm Ingle Auditorium, RIT
African Percussion & Dance Ensemble Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30pm Fireside Lounge, Student Alumni Union, RIT
RIT Orchestra & RIT Singers: Lessons and Carols Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm Allen Chapel, RIT
RIT Performing Arts Ensembles: Annual Holiday Concert Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:30pm Ingle Auditorium, RIT
RIT Jazz Ensemble: Winter Concert Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 5:00pm Ingle Auditorium, RIT

Pages