

Subject: Decision of the Approving Committee for Erasmus + for Staff Mobility

Ref: 5/2023

Date: May 5, 2023

The Approving Committee for Erasmus + Mobility (Committee in further text) after having completed the processes as designated in the Call for Applications for Staff Mobility for Teaching (STA) and Staff Mobility for Training (STT) subsequent to the Agreement 2021-1-HR01-KA131-HED-000007625, published on the webpages of RIT Croatia on March 13, 2023, at the meeting of May 5, 2023 made the following:

DECISION

1.

Two (2) application in total has been received for Erasmus + program Key activity 1 –Staff Mobility for Training (STT).

2.

The Committee established that the two (2) received application conform to the required criteria and are valid.

3.

The grant is awarded according to the following schedule:

| Ordinal | Name | Campus | Points | Foreign | Estimated | Funds |
|---------|--------------------|-----------|-----------|------------------------|-----------|---------|
| number | and | | | Institution | Time of | Granted |
| | Surname | | | | Mobility | |
| 1. | Tanja Kalinić | Dubrovnik | 127,6/150 | ABS Paris | 3 days | Yes. |
| 2. | Darija Turković | Zagreb | 125,8/150 | Yeditepe University | 5 days | Yes. |



Justification:

The financial grant was awarded according to the administrative rules valid for the Academic Year 2022/23 and according to the Erasmus + Agreement 2021-1-HR01-KA131-HED-000007625.

Objection policy:

This decision can be disputed within eight (8) days after it was published on RIT Croatia's website. The objection must be lodged in the written form by registered mail or in person to the Erasmus Coordinator's office at RIT Croatia, Don FranaBulića 6, 20000 Dubrovnik, every working day between 8:00 and 16:00 hrs. The Committee will decide on the objection within eight (8) days from the day the objection was received. All participating candidates have the right to gain access to all documents used in the ranking and ruling process in the Erasmus Coordinator's Office every working day from 8:00 to 16:00 hrs.

C. Pejić

Christina Pejić /Committee Chair/ Ivona Labaš /Committee Member/

Vanda Bazdan /Committee Member/

Zara Mraović

/Committee Member/

. Mraović

Evelina Miščin

/Committee Member/