Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Upcoming Events Frank Ritter ArenaGordon Field House and Activities CenterGene Polisseni Center

1/22/2022

Pride Night - RIT Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving vs Nazareth, Rochester, & Geneseo

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 1:00pm
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
Event Calendar
1/22/2022

Women's Hockey vs. Syracuse

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 3:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
1/27/2022

Open Skate at the Gene Polisseni Center

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/3/2022

Open Skate at the Gene Polisseni Center

Thursday, February 3, 2022, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
Event Calendar
2/4/2022

Men's Hockey vs. AIC

Friday, February 4, 2022, 7:05pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
Event Calendar
2/5/2022

Men's Hockey vs. AIC

Saturday, February 5, 2022, 5:05pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/10/2022

Open Skate at the Gene Polisseni Center

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
Event Calendar
2/11/2022

Women's Hockey vs Lindenwood

Friday, February 11, 2022, 6:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
Event Calendar
2/12/2022

Women's Hockey vs Lindenwood

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 2:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/17/2022

Open Skate at the Gene Polisseni Center

Thursday, February 17, 2022, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
Event Calendar
2/19/2022

Men's Hockey vs. Niagara

Saturday, February 19, 2022, 7:05pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
2/24/2022

Open Skate at the Gene Polisseni Center

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
3/3/2022

Open Skate at the Gene Polisseni Center

Thursday, March 3, 2022, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
Event Calendar
3/5/2022

NYSPHSAA Cheerleading Championships

Saturday, March 5, 2022, 8:00am
Location: 
Gordon Field House and Activities Center
3/10/2022

Open Skate at the Gene Polisseni Center

Thursday, March 10, 2022, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
3/17/2022

Open Skate at the Gene Polisseni Center

Thursday, March 17, 2022, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
3/24/2022

Open Skate at the Gene Polisseni Center

Thursday, March 24, 2022, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center
3/31/2022

Open Skate at the Gene Polisseni Center

Thursday, March 31, 2022, 12:00pm
Location: 
Gene Polisseni Center

Contact:

Box Office: (585) 475-4121
General Info: (585) 475-7000
arenas@rit.edu

Follow RIT Arenas

Preloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded imagePreloaded image