Approved Promotional Vendors  

 

The companies below have an approved license to brand/embellish promotional merchandise and apparel on behalf of the University.  If you’d like to use someone not on this list, please have them reach out to Jennifer Fichtner in Procurement for information on how to apply for a license. Vendors MUST be approved prior to doing work for the University.

 

 

4Imprint:

·         Contact:  Karla Kohlmann

·         Phone: 866-624-3694

·         Email: kkohlmann@4imprint.com

·         Web: 4imprint.com

 

 

Adpro:

·         Contact:  John Fabiano

·         Phone: 716-854-5116

·         Email: johnf@adprosports.com

·         Web: adproteamsports.com

 

Angry Penguin Productions*:

·         Contact: Jonathan Bernier

·         Phone: 585-288-7470

·         Email: jon@tinyfishprinting.com

·         Web: tinyfishprinting.com

 

 

Broadway Marketing**:

·         Contact: Leslie Baker

·         Phone: 518-489-3226

·         Email: leslie@broadwaymarketing.com 

·         Web: broadwaymarketing.com

 

 

BSN Sports:

·         Contact: Cory Kruger

·         Phone: 716-288-9029

·         Email: ckruger@bsnsports.com   

·         Web: bsnsports.com

 

 

Cooley Group*:

·         Contact: Andy Wiener

·         Phone: 585-385-1880

·         Email: awiener@cooleybrand.com 

·         Web: cooleygroupusa.com

 

Crestline Specialties:

·         Contact: Sylvia Schrock

·         Phone: 800-221-7797 x2756

·         Email: sschrock@crestline.com  

·         Web: crestline.com

 

 

CustomInk

·         Contact: Customer Service 

·         Phone: 800-293-4232

·         Email: service@customink.com  

·         Web: customink.com

 

 

*Companies that are located here in Rochester.

** NYS MBE/WBE Certified Supplier


 

 Dealers Only Press/E5 Print Group*:

·         Contact: Mimi Wakefield

·         Phone: 585-544-9470 x106

·         Email: mwakefield@bpconline.com  

·         Web:

 

 

Halo Branded Solutions:

·         Contact: Cheryl Josh

·         Phone: 585-957-2036

·         Email: cheryl.josh@halo.com  

·         Web: halo.com

 

Imprintable Solutions**:

·         Contact: Tina Paradiso

·         Phone: 585-261-4474

·         Email: tinap@imprintablesolutions.com  

Web: imprintablecolutions.com

 

KB Graphics*:

·         Contact: Erin Fennell-Lincoln

·         Phone: 585-381-0600

·         Email: erin@kbgraphics.com 

·         Web: kbgraphics.com 

 

 

Magellan:

·         Contact: Julia Buraczewski

·         Phone: 414-831-0184 x204

·         Email: juliab@magellanpromotions.com  

·         Web: magellanpromotions.com  

 

 

MJM Incentives*:

·         Contact: Patty Marchese

·         Phone: 585-334-6720

·         Email: pmarchese@mjmincentives.com   

·         Web: mjmincentives.com

 

 

Notable:

·         Contact: Jeff Meyers

·         Phone: 716-838-3900

·         Email: jeffm@noteablecorp.com    

·         Web: notablecorp.com 

 

 

Promoversity:

·         Contact: Carrie Cohan

·         Phone: 877-737-7137 x217

·         Email: carrie@promoversity.com  

·         Web: promoversity.logomall.com

 

 

*Companies that are located here in Rochester.

** NYS MBE/WBE Certified Supplier

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

The HUB – RIT First Supplier*:

·         Contact: Mary Ellen Gauntlett 

·         Phone: 585-475-2117

·         Email: hubprinting@rit.edu  

·         Web: www.rit.edu/fa/hub  

 

 

Think Tank*:

·         Contact: Jeremy Bosso

·         Phone: 585-244-5772

·         Email: jbosso@thinktankpromotional.com  

·         Web: thinktankpromotional.com  

 

 

 *Companies that are located here in Rochester.