Thursday, April 13, 2023 12:15– 1:50 P.M. 1720/30 Cybersecurity Institute

Item	Time	Торіс	Leve I	Presenter(s)
1	12:15	Call to Order		Newman ¹
2	12:16	Approval of Agenda	A	
3	12:17	Communication Officer's Report/ Approval of Minutes	I/A	Aldersley ²
4	12:20	Executive Committee Report	I/D	Newman
5	12:25	Staff Council Update	I	Harrington ³
6	12:27	Student Government Update	Ι	Dibble ⁴
7	12:30	Academic Support and Student Affairs Committee End of Year Report	I/D	Leipold⁵
8	12:50	RIT Certified	I/D	Di Lorenzo ⁶
9	1:20	Resource Allocation and Budget Committee End of Year Report	I/D	Hartpence ⁷
10	1:40	New Business	I/D	Newman
11	1:50	Adjournment		Newman

Note: Agendas are subject to alternation by Senate action. For example, items scheduled for discussion only could come to a vote if a Senator calls the question and two-thirds or more of the Senate agrees.

Level: I = Information, D = Discussion, A = Action

- 1. Atia Newman, FS Chair
- 2. Stephen Aldersley, FS Communications Officer
- 3. Gabrielle Harrington, Staff Council Representative
- 4. Leah Dibble, Student Government Representative
- 5. Kate Leipold, ASSA Committee Chair
- 6. Dennis Di Lorenzo, Executive Director, RIT Certified
- 7. Bruce Hartpence, RABC Chair