Thursday, April 20, 2023 12:15– 1:50 P.M. 1720/30 Cybersecurity Institute

Item	Time	Topic	Level	Presenter(s)
1	12:15	Call to Order		Newman ¹
2	12:16	Approval of Agenda	А	
3	12:17	Communication Officer's Report/ Approval of Minutes	I/A	Aldersley ²
4	12:20	Executive Committee Report	I/D	Newman
5	12:25	Staff Council Update	I	Zehr ³
6	12:27	Student Government Update	I	Dibble ⁴
7	12:30	Environmental Sciences MS (and BS/MS) Program Change	I/D/A	Thurston ⁵
8	12:35	Graduate Council End of Year Report	I/D	Thurston
9	12:50	General Education sub-Committee End of Year Report	I/D	Thompson ⁶
10	1:10	Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee End of Year Report	I/D	Rothenberg ⁷
11	1:30	Long Range Planning and Environment Committee Report	I/D	Indelicato ⁸
12	1:45	New Business	I/D	Newman
13	1:50	Adjournment		Newman

Note: Agendas are subject to alternation by Senate action. For example, items scheduled for discussion only could come to a vote if a Senator calls the question and two-thirds or more of the Senate agrees.

Level: I = Information, D = Discussion, A = Action

- 1. Atia Newman, FS Chair
- 2. Stephen Aldersley, FS Communications Officer
- 3. Jeremy Zehr, Staff Council Representative
- 4. Leah Dibble, Student Government Representative
- 5. George Thurston, GC Chair
- 6. Sarah Thompson, GEC Chair
- 7. Sandra Rothenberg, DEIC Chair
- 8. Mark Indelicato, LRPEC Chair