Thursday, May 4, 2023 12:15– 1:50 P.M. 1720/30 Cybersecurity Hall

Item	Time	Торіс	Level	Presenter(s)
1	12:15	Call to Order		Newman ¹
2	12:16	Approval of Agenda	A	
3	12:17	Communication Officer's Report/ Approval of Minutes	I/A	Aldersley ²
4	12:20	Executive Committee Report	I/D	Newman
5	12:25	Staff Council Update	I	Heyman ³
6	12:27	Student Government Update	I	Dibble ⁴
7	12:30	Budget Presentation	I/D	Watters ⁵
8	1:00	Graduate Council: MS in Smart Cities Construction Management	I/D/A	Thurston ⁶
9	1:05	CET Tenure Policy	I/D/A	Wolcott ⁷
10	1:15	Provost Remarks	I	Granberg ⁸
11	1:20	Ex. Comm. End of Year Report	I/D	Executive Committee ⁹
12	1:40	New Business	I/D	Newman
13	1:50	Adjournment		Newman

Note: Agendas are subject to alternation by Senate action. For example, items scheduled for discussion only could come to a vote if a Senator calls the question and two-thirds or more of the Senate agrees.

Level: I = Information, D = Discussion, A = Action

- 1. Atia Newman, FS Chair
- 2. Stephen Aldersley, FS Communications Officer
- 3. Emily Heyman, Staff Council Chair
- 4. Leah Dibble, Student Government Representative
- 5. James Watters, Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration
- 6. George Thurston, GC Chair
- 7. Scott Wolcott, CET Representative
- 8. Ellen Granberg, Provost & Senior VP for Academic Affairs
- 9. Atia Newman, Chair; Liz Lawley, Vice Chair; Hamad Ghazle, Operations Officer; Stephen Aldersley, Communications Officer; Samuel Malachowsky, Treasurer