Steering Committee

Dr. Nabil Nasr, Director of the Golisano Institute for Sustainability, founder of the Center for Remanufacturing and Resource Recovery at RIT, and world-renowned expert in remanufacturing, today joined leaders from prominent remanufacturing industry groups and partner companies to form the Steering Committee of the Remanufacturing Research Consortium. The Steering Committee will act as the Facilitation and Advisory group to form the Technology Roadmap for Remanufacturing Consortium and will advise the development of a technology roadmap for Remanufacturing.

Distinguished members of the Steering Committee are listed below.

Name Title Organization
Joe Kripli President Automotive Parts Remanufacturers Association (APRA)
John Disharoon Director of Market Access Caterpillar
Robert Paternoga General Manager, Remanufacturing Caterpillar
William Schofield President Circuit Breaker Sales Co., Inc.
David Dyer Director, Supply Chain CNH Remanufacturing
Todd Wieland Director of Engineering Cummins
William Davies President Davies Office
Anita Barlow Managing Director for the Americas Delphi
Sanjiv Khurana President Detroit Diesel Remanufacturing
Michael Schmit Remanufacturing Technology Director GE Medical
Nabil Nasr Director Golisano Institute for Sustainability
Gerry Hurley Technical Program Manager, Manufacturing Engineering Golisano Institute for Sustainability
Tricia Judge Executive Director International Imaging Technology Council (I-ITC)
Martin Hannig General Manager John Deere Reman Operations
John Chalifoux President & COO Motor and Equipment Remanufacturers Association (MERA)
Doug Powell President Professional Electrical Apparatus Recyclers League (PEARL)
Paul Stiebitz Interim Executive Director Remanufacturing Industries Council (RIC)
David Rosenfield President ROMAC
Angie Rosenfield Administrative Manager ROMAC
Jack Stack Chief Executive Officer SRC Holdings
Don Chenevert Corporate Legal Counsel SRC Holdings
Jeff Stukenborg Chief Engineer, Reman WABCO Reman Solutions
Thomas Eastham President Woodland Fluid Power, Inc.
Greg Cagle Strategic Partnerships Manager Woodland Fluid Power, Inc.
Kevin Kelley Plant Manager, Global Manufacturing Xerox Corporation